We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They'll take care of you!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Certificate of Excellence
Kuna
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“They'll take care of you!”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Extremely accommodating, well priced, and a great nights sleep. I travel extensively, and this hotel doesn't disappoint. They have everything one needs while traveling. I feel they went above and beyond to make my stay great!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crooked8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    220
    117
    29
    15
    8
See reviews for
153
95
36
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Good, clean standard hotel with a pretty good breakfast. Don't look for a Best Western sign when trying to find the place (it's tiny). The sign primarily says Louisville Inn & Suites. Be sure to check the right exit off the expressway. If you miss it going north you have to drive all the way to Boulder before you can turn around.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vaorbust
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This newer, two story hotel is is very convenient to Route 36, just south of Boulder. It is near large shops and restaurants, and has plenty of parking. The rooms are suites, although the desk area, being inside, is dark. There is a sofabed and extra TV near the desk area, and a door that closes to the bedroom. (Sound does travel through the door, as it's louvered.) The rooms have Jacuzzi tubs, which are a bit high to climb into for a shower or bath. The included breakfast was perfectly adequate. There is a nice walk on Davidson Mesa a few miles up the hill on McCasllin Blvd, with an incredible view of the front range of the Rockies. It was less expensive than staying in Boulder, but an easy drive into the U of CO campus.

Room Tip: You might want a second floor room facing the mountains
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vaorbust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Clean rooms, all amenities functional, friendly service at the front desk. Restaurants, gas and services within walking distance. Easy access to the freeway and other destinations. Felipe E. was especially helpful during booking and throughout my stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SuitcaseCharlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnhart, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

We had a minor problem in our room and the desk clerk, Fel, immediately offered us a new room to solve the problem. Very nice breakfast and serving area. We found it to be close to friends and restaurants which made our visit much more restful.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChfBrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great location for visiting this area. Very clean, rooms are big, very quiet. Usual free breakfast. Lots of restaurants near by for dinner.Very quick check in. Stayed 3 nites. Would stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dsc900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I just checked out after a week long stay. Our sons live in Boulder and we normally stay downtown when awe visit. This was a last minute trip and because of events in Boulder, we were unable to get a room, unless we wanted to pay over $200 a night.

This hotel was more than a great alternative, it will be where we stay every time we visit.

Only 10 minutes from Boulder, a straight shot into town with rates half of what you pay in Boulder. But most important was our stay. Everything was perfect. White linens on the bed, large rooms, immaculately clean, washer dryer, fresh great breakfast selections.

We travel a lot and this hotel is a real gem!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ebsullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louisville
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Boulder - Louisville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Boulder Inn
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Louisville
2.5 mi away
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites
Address: 960 West Dillon Road, Louisville, CO 80027-9448 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Louisville Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Louisville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly upgraded internet with the fastest speeds in town! Our rooms and suites are recently remodeled and we offer microwaves and refrigerators in all of our rooms.Enjoy our complimentary hot breakfast each morning with waffles, scrambled eggs and sausage, along with all our other yummy offerings.Featuring 110 cable channels on our flat panel 32 inch TV's as well as free and pay per view movies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Best Western, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Louisville Hotel Louisville
Quality Inn Louisville
Louisville Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing