We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boulder Louisville
Nearby Hotels
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Louisville Inn & Suites(Louisville)(Great Value!)
$129
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Louisville - Boulder(Louisville)(Great Value!)
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt House Boulder/Broomfield(Broomfield)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
93
89
19
8
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
89
19
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhousestarbucks coffeefree wifistay at marriott propertiesi highly recommend this hotela recent business tripfour nightstop floorcommon areasnearby restaurantsno surprisesworkout roomthe entire stafffridge and microwavecomfortable roomsgreat place to stayhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 211 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2012

I spent 3 nights in Courtyard Boulder while on a road trip exploring Colorado.

- The room was large and spacious.
- Staff was very friendly and welcoming
- Rich selection available for breakfast
- Massive parking space
- a couple of nice dining options available around

Overall I was very satisfied with my selection and had very pleasant 3 days driving to places from Idaho Springs all the way up to Estes Park and Loveland.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alaverdyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY-MARRIOTT-GM, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Dear Alaverdyan - Thank you for your taking the time to share your opinion of the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder/Louisville. It is great to hear that the Courtyard team is following our mission to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel. I hope that your entire trip to Colorado was great. It is truly a wonderful state for its scenery, outdoor activities, wildlife, and the people. Please stay with us again during your next visit to the Boulder/Louisville area.

Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Regards - Matt Hofmann - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Family and I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed it. The location was awesome. Close to the highways, shopping and a ton of restaurants. The lobby was recently remodeled and the free coffee was nice. The pool was great for the kids and were asking to go every hour. The room was nice. A flat screen tv with good selection of channels and free wifi was great. We went into Boulder each day and the drive was only 8 minutes. Overall this was a great place and would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WICK9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY-MARRIOTT-GM, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2012

Dear WICK9 - Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard by Marriott Boulder/Louisville. Our proximity to Boulder and many other surrounding attractions makes Louisville the perfect middle ground location when visiting the area. It is great to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the amenities that the hotel has to offer. I hope you were able to wear out the kids with all the visits to the pool. We hope that you and your family will visit us again during your next visit to the area.

Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Regards - Matt Hofmann - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2012

This hotel seems to mostly service high-tech professionals. Everyone carries a laptop and there are many meetings going on in the lobby; it is kind of exciting. We were the only family I saw. Our room was very clean and nice. The TV was old technology, but they are in the process of replacing all the TV's and that is why half the channels were not available during our stay. The bathroom lacked a shelf for clean towels. There is no breakfast included, but there is a small restaurant in the lobby.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY-MARRIOTT-GM, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to highlight the Courtyard by Marriott in your travels. We are ideally suited for the business traveler however we have many leisure guests and familes that love our facility also. I apologize that our TV service was not 100% during your visit however I am proud to say we are now completely digital and have added many new channels and television amenities. I am hopeful that you discovered that our Bistro offers many great and fresh breakfast options at a reasonable price. Please stay with us again the next time you are in the Boulder/Louisville area.

Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Regards - Matt Hofmann - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Everything about this hotel was exceptional from the time you walk into the trendy lobby until you lay your head down on the luxurious pillows and sheets. The room was clean, quiet, large, and smelled fresh. It would have been nice if the rooms had a fridge and microwave. The hotel was centrally located between Boulder and Denver. Louisville is a quaint, historic town. We will definitely stay again. In fact we are considering moving there.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana2760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY-MARRIOTT-GM, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to highlight our hotel in the Louisville area. The Courtyard by Marriott Boulder/Louisville constantly strives to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel. Our proximity between Boulder and Denver makes this hotel a great starting point when in town for business or leisure. Louisville Colorado has been highlighted by Money Magazine in years past as being the #1 city in the US. It sounds like we may have a new resident.

Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Matt Hofmann - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Stayed 1 night. Couldn't find anything in Boulder, either the hotels were booked, too expensive or just nasty. So we headed to Louisville. This was the only Hotel that wasn't booked there. We paid 150.00 for a King which was the most we paid the whole week we were in Colorado. It was well worth it, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, no continental breakfast but they have a Market, Bistro and bar, also coffee in the lobby. Best shower all week, water pressure was great.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dandee85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CY-MARRIOTT-GM, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Louisville, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2012

We are glad that you found us on a busy night in the Boulder area. The Courtyard Boulder/Louisville is often preferred as an alternative to the hotels in Boulder due to great proximity to Boulder and Broomfield. There is also a better value in contrast to what you may pay in Boulder proper. Thank you for highlighting our Bistro, Market, and Bar. Many of our guests are enjoying our NEW Courtyard Refreshing Business Lobby environment. Please stay with us again the next time you are in the Boulder area.

Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Matt Hofmann - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews