We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could be a nice place!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Longmont
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Longmont
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clint S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (230)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

203 - 209 of 230 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank WILLIAM A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This is your basic over-nighter. Right off the highway heading toward Longmont (not IN Longmont, however. 10 minutes out of town).
Very clean with a decent indoor pool for the kids and huge hot tub. Nice, accommodating staff.
Spartan breakfast, however. All carbs and NO protein.
Affordability makes this one worth the stop.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheBoulderBuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

We had a great stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Showers were great. Breakfast was adequate. Very reasonably priced! We were pulling a trailer with motorcycles in it and there was adequate parking for our trailer and our bikes. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Very Disappointed with the stay at this Days Inn in Longmont,Co Hwy 119. I went for coffee prior to 6 am and was told "sorry, I had to wait." Finally left and got coffee elsewhere. The toilet in the room did not work and again was told " Sorry." Does not honor the 20% discount for multiple night stays and does not honor points from previous stays at Days Inn. The bed spread had tears in it and there were stains all over the carpet. Again...."Stay at your own Risk."

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cmag5045
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We had a great family reunion at Carter Lake only half an hour away, not every one was up for camping. We spent five nights here at Days Inn. The staff was super, the room was very clean and the swimming pool was perfect. The kidos enjoyed breakfast and plently of fast food and resturants to choose from. Wal-Mart is down the street. We will be comming back- thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eva W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012 via mobile

After moving to Colorado my partner and I needed a place to stay for a couple of weeks, we checked around and desided on this hotel, we have stayed at days inn before and were always satisfied. Our first few days were terrible then a new owner took over, they began making possitive changes to everything from the staff to the flower beds outside. Brandy,Phillip and even the house keeper Gaby saved the day. I would stay here again any time and may even drop in for a night just to thank them for a lovely stay. Bill & Phil

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lakegoer22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longmont hotels
35.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
36.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#6 of 15 in Longmont
19 reviews
36.1 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.1 mi away
Super 8 Longmont/Twin Peaks
34.2 mi away
Lamplighter Motel
Lamplighter Motel
#10 of 15 in Longmont
2 reviews
28 mi away
Super 8 Longmont/Del Camino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Longmont

Address: 3820 Highway 119, Highway 119 and I-25, Longmont, CO 80501 (Formerly Longmont-Days Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 15 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: $68 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Longmont 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Longmont
Longmont Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing