We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food is good but”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #127 of 277 Restaurants in Longmont
Cuisines: American, Bar, Mexican, Southwestern, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Longmont, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Food is good but”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Chili's seems very affected by whoever the shift manager is, which is what I think impacts staffing. I've been in there when the place is packed and only 2 extremely harried servers plus a hostess are trying to take care of the entire place, and other times when there are too many servers fighting over tables. The food is excellent though, and the value is decent.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Omi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holyoke, Colorado
Level Contributor
98 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Super Chili's!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Food was hot & fresh, service was prompt & courteous, prices were reasonable. Best Chili's we've been in!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank cookie_1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“Great bartender, nice staff”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The bartender on duty was friendly, she was prompt with food delivery and recommendations for activities in the area

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank insuranceguy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
97 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed January 31, 2012

I liked this restaurant. Foods are great. Servers are good. And family friendly.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Saitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, CO
Level Contributor
121 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Okay, but lacks sparkle”
Reviewed November 29, 2011

We love the Southwestern Eggrolls but I think they are a bit overpriced these days. They are the main reason we choose to go there when we do go. The food is tasty but nothing to write home about. The service is easily forgettable.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Longmont_Mitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing