We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 6, 2012

New, modern, comfortable, clean, convenient... and decent food, made-to-order. The workout room has good equipment, and everything is in good shape. A very good choice for business travelers, and there are plenty of food options in the area. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveFromBoulder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan H, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

StevefromBoulder,

Thank you for the very nice review! Longmont does have a lot of food options at our nearby restaurants and breweries, so it is a perfect choice for the business traveler or someone wanting to get away for the weekend. We hope to see you again the next time your in the Longmont area!

Regards,

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boulder Longmont
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

95 - 101 of 116 reviews

Reviewed July 18, 2012

I am not a seasoned Marriott traveler, and maybe I should have known this, but for $175 I expect free breakfast. There was a restaurant downstairs that served breakfast- but we had to go get it (no room service), and it was expensive! Everything else was great- room was very clean, up to date, nice ambiance. Had everything we needed- EXCEPT a hairdryer (thought that was pretty standard these days too). Overall, it was ok. Would no return, simply because of personal expectations (hairdryer, complimentary breakfast, etc). But it wasn't all that bad. Not a great value for the price, a little expensive.

Room Tip: We were in 201- spacious, balcony, single king bed. Nice room altogether. Nice sitting area.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlowerLife22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan H, General Manager at Courtyard Boulder Longmont, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2012

Flowerlife22,

Thank you for staying at our hotel while visiting the Longmont area. I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay! I'm sorry you were disappointed in breakfast not being complimentary. The Courtyard by Marriott brand offers great breakfast options, made-to-order, for a low price at our new Bistro. This new concept also allows us to serve dinner & drinks 7 nights a week as well. We also have a Starbucks in our lobby open 24 hours! I'm really sorry you did not have a hair dryer in your room. We do keep these in all of our guest rooms, in our closets. If this is ever missing from your guestroom, or anything else, please let the front desk know and we'd be happy to assist. I'll inform our housekeeping team to always double-check to ensure all of our guest room amenities are in place. I know how it can be an inconvenience when something goes missing. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

This is a clean hotel with friendly staff, a nice lobby cafe, and great location. Denver, Boulder, Fort Collins, and Estes Park are all less than an hour away so it makes a great place to stay if you want to hit several different areas while in Colorado. Our room and the hallways were clean and well-maintained. I have no complaints about this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri34515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 14, 2012

Sherri34515,

Thank you ever so much for the 5 - star review!! Our mission at the hotel is to be the "cleanest and friendliest" hotel there is and we live by this every day. We are currently in the top 5% in both areas for the Courtyard brand. Longmont truly is a great, centralized location. Whether you want to go to Boulder, Denver, or Estes Park, all are within a short drive. Thank you again for the positive review and we hope to see you again next time you visit!

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We stayed here one night while on a family road trip and were very pleased. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and staff was very friendly. Location was convenient: plenty of restaurants, a nearby grocery store and easy access to highway for travel to Rocky Mountain National Park

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AustinAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 6, 2012

Austin Anna,

Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and noticed the convenient location of our property. A lot of places can be walked to, including the Starbucks and Bistro restaurant in our hotel! Thank you again and we hope to see you back at our property soon!

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I stayed at this hotel while participating in the Bolder Boulder. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms where clean and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Great place to stay
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reg798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 6, 2012

Reg798,

Thank you for the great rating of our hotel! It was apparent our team was living our mission, which is to be the "cleanest & friendliest" hotel, during your stay! Our hotel is one of the highest ranked Courtyard by Marriotts for both cleanliness of rooms and staff service overall. Both are in the top 5% of the Courtyard brand! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Delighted to experience the friendly staff at Courtyard Marriott. Morning breakfast exceeded my expectations. More than the standard Continental - tasty omelets served by a waitress who provided excellent service (Thanks Marianna). Stayed four nights on a visit to IBM with several co-workers. We were coming and going at all hours of the night and every one of the hotel staff even at 3:00 am was friendly. The hotel is under construction for an extensive remodel, so was initially a concerned about the noise. The disruption was minimal and even the construction team was friendly. Rooms were clean and fairly standard. Should be even better after the remodel is complete.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lyonlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Had booked a room at another Marriott property nearby and, as I was checking in at midnight, was told that my reservation had been transferred to Courtyard due to water damage. I was tired and annoyed but was greeted by a beautiful young lady who was friendlier than any staff I've ever met at that hour. Property is typically well-appointed, extremely clean, but the staff really make this place special. I had time before my morning appointment to write this, because my perfectly cooked eggs were out in three minutes and delivered with a genuine smile.

Room Tip: Top floor is quiet, with nice views of front range from balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longmont hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#7 of 14 in Longmont
16 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#1 of 14 in Longmont
309 reviews
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Longmont

Address: 1410 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO 80503-6499
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: $111 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel is located in SW Longmont approximately 15 minutes from Boulder and is a great option among Longmont hotels when visiting for Buffs sports, CU Graduation or Pearl Street shopping. Our renovated lobby features a boarding pass printing station, media pod workspaces, free WiFi throughout, a media library and easy access to news, weather and airport conditions via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The lobby is highlighted by The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R), providing healthy breakfast and evening dinner service with cocktails. All guestrooms feature modern designs with free WiFi and ergonomic workstations, flat-screen TVs, plush bedding; select rooms feature scenic mountain views and private balconies. As a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we're a top choice among Longmont hotels for our outdoor terrace, cool social lounge area and the trusted, Marriott service. Stay at the Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel for your next stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Longmont Hotel Longmont
Courtyard Longmont
Longmont Marriott
Longmont Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing