We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 29, 2012

I stayed at this hotel while participating in the Bolder Boulder. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms where clean and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Great place to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reg798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 6, 2012

Reg798,

Thank you for the great rating of our hotel! It was apparent our team was living our mission, which is to be the "cleanest & friendliest" hotel, during your stay! Our hotel is one of the highest ranked Courtyard by Marriotts for both cleanliness of rooms and staff service overall. Both are in the top 5% of the Courtyard brand! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon!

Dan Harwood
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

104 - 110 of 121 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2011

Delighted to experience the friendly staff at Courtyard Marriott. Morning breakfast exceeded my expectations. More than the standard Continental - tasty omelets served by a waitress who provided excellent service (Thanks Marianna). Stayed four nights on a visit to IBM with several co-workers. We were coming and going at all hours of the night and every one of the hotel staff even at 3:00 am was friendly. The hotel is under construction for an extensive remodel, so was initially a concerned about the noise. The disruption was minimal and even the construction team was friendly. Rooms were clean and fairly standard. Should be even better after the remodel is complete.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lyonlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Had booked a room at another Marriott property nearby and, as I was checking in at midnight, was told that my reservation had been transferred to Courtyard due to water damage. I was tired and annoyed but was greeted by a beautiful young lady who was friendlier than any staff I've ever met at that hour. Property is typically well-appointed, extremely clean, but the staff really make this place special. I had time before my morning appointment to write this, because my perfectly cooked eggs were out in three minutes and delivered with a genuine smile.

Room Tip: Top floor is quiet, with nice views of front range from balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Clean and well-run, but well-worn too - fan assembly hanging from bathroom ceiling, spots on desk chair, noisy air conditioning unit. BUT everyone on staff is friendly, caring and helpful. At check-in I was told a remodeling of this property is scheduled later this year. Recommend waiting until after that unless you must stay here for business or convenience. I love this area because I can drive to all my favorite places, Boulder, Flatiron Crossing, Estes Park. And, restaurants nearby and a short drive into downtown Longmont can't be missed for variety, pricing and great taste. Denver's great, but there's something special about Longmont!

Room Tip: Nice quiet rooms on building corners.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iskico10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011

All of the Courtyard staff at this hotel always had a genuine warm smile and a comment, from the desk to the staff in the breakfast area. We had the choice of ordering breakfast from a delightful and varied menu, having a full breakfast buffet or a continental breakfast. Our choice always included the staff bringing our customized hot beverage and juice. The food is excellent for the value.

The view of the mountains from this hotel located approximately barely on the southwest side of Longmont is superb.

Room Tip: As for a third floor room with a mountain view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CrossedNichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

Great hotel to stay for all who is traveling Diagonal highway. Just on the side of motorway. Don't need to search inide the city. Very good price. This is a holf price of hotel in Boulder (5 miles difference). Good budgete choice, but same quality.
Hotel is really comfortable. Big rooms, great for family stay. Really good Mariott standard. Comfortable beds, TV, sofa, everything making unforgetable stay. I liked hotel cosmetics, and bath, not just a simple shower like in most of the hotels.
Really good food. Wide choice of donuts and fruits. I like it.

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jak1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2010

We arrived with a reservation from priceline and were amazed at the front desk staff. We wanted to switch our two doubles to a king and this was changed promptly, we even got a room on the third floor with a balcony. Thumbs up for the service!!! We rearly encounter hotel staff that is so friendly, helpful and nice when arriving with a priceline booking.

The room was nice and spacious, we even had a small sitting area in our room. The bed was plush and the room clean. We had a small balkony overlooking the other hotels from the Marriott chain and enjoyed it in the morning. We haven't used the pool and spa area, but it looked nice and inviting.

The hotel is around the corner of many dinning options and we can recommend the Carinos (about 5min away). There is also a Red Lobster and Outback Steakhouse just a small drive away. The hotel is also just a 40 Mile drive from the National Park and a good option if you don't want to try one of those adventure hotels or the prices are too high in Estes Park.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longmont hotels
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
19 reviews
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
316 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Boulder Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Boulder Longmont

Address: 1410 Dry Creek Dr, Longmont, CO 80503-6499
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range: $97 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boulder Longmont 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel is located in SW Longmont approximately 15 minutes from Boulder and is a great option among Longmont hotels when visiting for Buffs sports, CU Graduation or Pearl Street shopping. Our renovated lobby features a boarding pass printing station, media pod workspaces, free WiFi throughout, a media library and easy access to news, weather and airport conditions via our touch-screen GoBoard(R). The lobby is highlighted by The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect(R), providing healthy breakfast and evening dinner service with cocktails. All guestrooms feature modern designs with free WiFi and ergonomic workstations, flat-screen TVs, plush bedding; select rooms feature scenic mountain views and private balconies. As a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Winner, we're a top choice among Longmont hotels for our outdoor terrace, cool social lounge area and the trusted, Marriott service. Stay at the Courtyard Boulder Longmont hotel for your next stay! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Boulder Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boulder Longmont Hotel Longmont
Courtyard Longmont
Longmont Marriott
Longmont Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing