We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to stay in Longmont”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Longmont
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Conway, South Carolina
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A nice place to stay in Longmont”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Had a one night stay at this hotel and it is a place that I would recommend and would stay at again in the future. Friendly folks at the front desk and a good breakfast in the morning made it a nice place to spend a night in Longmont.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jtfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

289 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    79
    29
    10
    8
See reviews for
94
49
12
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anderson, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Lindsay at the front desk is the best part of traveling to Colorado. The hotel has a great managers reception with Drinks and Food from 5 to 7 Monday - Thursday. The hotel is within distance of a number of good restaurants and local hole in the wall bar. Always enjoy my stays at the Hampton in Longmont.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Hampton Inn Longmont staff were very friendly and helpful. We were in town to visit our daughters/son-in-law and grandson - visit was great! Great place to stay with a delicious breakfast waiting to greet you for your morning.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank kencS2061KQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RTP, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 23, 2013

I have stayed in this Hampton Inn off and on since it was first opened. It is a very nice Inn, but for those who are swimmers, runners, or basketball players the best part is the nearby Longmont Community Center. The Community Center includes a 6 lane 50 yard pool, adjacent water slide complex, two full court basketball and volleyball court, and an indoor track wrapped around the courts.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeville, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Very clean, hotel staff personable and helpful. Breakfast is a big plus, eggs are not very good. But many other items to choose from. Gathering area is perfect for family gatherings. If in large group ask for that area of the hotel rooms to be jsut your group.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kristine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
2 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Room was very comfortable and spacious, wireless internet worked great. Breakfast was good and staff was very friendly. The managers Happy Hour was a nice touch for a quick dinner, especially when I was without transportation for a couple nights of my stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 409Mike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level Contributor
120 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for over 30 days while working in the Longmont and Lyons, CO vicinity. Hotel is close to the interstate, shopping centers and quality restaurants. Hotel is very well kept inside and out and the staff is very friendly. Nice pool and exercise room. Good hearty breakfast in the morning. Lou at the front desk could always steer me in the right direction. I would stay here again if I visited Longmont, CO

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
1.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Longmont

Property: Hampton Inn Longmont
Address: 850 S Main St, Longmont, CO 80501-6457
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Longmont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Longmont Hotel Longmont
Longmont Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing