We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Longmont”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Longmont
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Certificate of Excellence
Hudson, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Hampton Longmont”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Very good hotel. It wa quiet and everything worked in the room. Breakfast was good, only problem was the breakfast area was very crowded. Surprisingly the coffee was very good. Location was not the best for doing some running outside, but still felt safe.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mainsailhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    80
    29
    10
    8
See reviews for
99
50
12
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This is a very clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. The room was large and attractive. The bathroom was clean and well lit. The bed had a very comfortable mattress and luxurious bed linens. The location was extremely convenient for us. We had a very pleasant stay and would definitely book here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 25, 2013

This hotel treats you like royalty. They have a arrangement with a health club for a fitness center that is free. They have a great breakfast and a nice meal and refreshments in the evening. The reception is friendly at check in and if there is a problem they are on it right away. I have stayed there three times now and will pick it the next time.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Great location, for traveling out to sightsee. The hotel was clean and the free breakfast was a great way to start our travels. Beds were comfortable. Nice work out room. The business center even had a printer to use. Nice being able to print out boarding passes with no hassle.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a very nice road side hotel. We stayed there last summer and we were treated with a smile upon arriving and a smile while leaving, and excellent service in between. The beds and rooms are as would be expected from the chain, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is boring of course, but the management more than made up for that.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Champaign, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The staff are what made this stay wonderful. They were always ready with smiles and greetings and out of their way helpful. Everything else was good too - I have NO complaints. Free hot breakfast, free wifi, a business center to print maps and boarding passes, a little gym, nice area... as I said I have nothing to complain about and all good experiences.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new mexico
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Stayed 2 nights at this hotel. Check in was easy as well as check out. Rooms were clean, beds made and towels restocked. Breakfast in the morning was good. Easy to grab something on the rush. Pool was nice but closed early so if you arrived late you didn't get a chance to enjoy pool. Parking in front of the hotel is used more than the back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sonzstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Longmont hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
1.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#7 of 14 in Longmont
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Boulder Longmont
1.7 mi away
Courtyard Boulder Longmont
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Boulder Longmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Longmont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Longmont

Property: Hampton Inn Longmont
Address: 850 S Main St, Longmont, CO 80501-6457
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Longmont
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Longmont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Longmont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Longmont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Longmont Hotel Longmont
Longmont Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing