We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy pizza NY style”

M.C.'s Brooklyn Pizzeria
Ranked #27 of 422 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
89 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza NY style”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

We are big fans of the margherita pizza - and the call ahead/pick up is great. The pizza is always hot and delicious and the staff is friendly.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank karen k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    3
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best pizza in the Denver area.”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Best authentic NY pizza in the Denver area. Been enjoying their menu for years. They were closer to my house but moved a few years back. I don't mind the extra drive time when I am rewarded with the quality and satisfaction. Warning you will become addicted.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank theharpman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham, Washington
Level Contributor
262 reviews
250 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Great NY Pizza”
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Nailbanger Here Again. This place rocks for Pizza. The atmosphere is all about NY and well done at that. They have a full menu from appetizers ,salads, hot and cold subs,pasta dishes,calzones,strombolis,whole pies or by the slice pizza and dessert.There is plenty of parking and the service we had was outstanding. This is my go to place for pizza in Littleton. I will be back for sure.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level Contributor
104 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Amazing food with family atmosphere”
Reviewed April 25, 2012 via mobile

My family loves MC's. It is family-run and you can tell that they take a lot of pride in the food they serve. Pizza with white sauce is our favorite but the sandwiches are great too. They use the same dough as the pizza. I can't say enough good things about this place!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kirbchr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
182 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Outstanding!! Wish we lived closer!”
Reviewed April 4, 2012

My son turned me on to this authentic and wonderful pizza parlor. He was so proud to finally take me there after his cross country team adopted it as their post-meet meal. This is what a pizza place should look, smell and sound like. It's a true family business and you feel like you're an honored guest at their home. And the pizza is simply outstanding. I wish we didn't have to drive so far to get there. But it's a great experience when we do.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brewski59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M.C.'s Brooklyn Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to M.C.'s Brooklyn Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing