We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for our weekend stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Jenks, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice hotel for our weekend stay.”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

Came to Denver to do some "shopping" this weekend. Great choice coming to this Hampton. Great staff, service, beds(as most always) and the breakfast wasn't bad either. Doesn't hurt that it's in a nice and safe area. There's even a Starbucks across the street. So this place is pretty much perfect.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stewarts3125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, April 18, 2014
We are glad you chose us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's nice to know that with Starbucks across the street we get a "perfect" rating. :-)
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    453
    116
    23
    10
    5
See reviews for
237
114
33
176
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lakewood, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Friendly, helpful staff. Room very nice. Nice pool and jacuzzi. Walking distance to a variety of restaurants. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The front desk was able to accommodate our request for an early check in. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Lisa, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Thank you for the compliments and please visit us again.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This was my second stay at the Hampton Inn Littleton CO and I'm even more pleased than the first stay. Every employee I had contact with was anxious to help me in any way they could. This behavior didn't seem to be the result of corporate training but was an expression of personal values. The entire facility was well cared for and I found the surroundings pleasant and comfortable

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Brian, your statement about our staff is a huge compliment! Thank you so much for the post. Hope to see you again soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo West, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014

This hotel was a great deal. It was very easy to get to, nice, clean, quiet and great hospitality. Good places to eat and activities are easy to get too from 470. Just a great place to stay while in the Denver area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Curt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Curt, thank you for choosing us and for giving us such a great review. We are lucky to be in close proximity to good restaurants and activities. We strive for clean, comfortable rooms and great customer service. I'm glad that is what you found during your stay.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2014

the staff here is consistent from stay to stay...they offer the best service of any Hampton I have ever been to...very clean and nice property for a Hampton...well priced...highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SWM777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
We are glad you enjoy staying with us. Thank you for the GREAT review and the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2014

After having an awful experience on the road due to a road closure because of the snow and incompetence of some people from NAPA by not willing to help to install tire chains (a product they sold), I was finally able to make it to the Hampton Inn & Suites at Littleton.

I searched for the Hotel using Hotels.com, a $83 per night rate convinced me to try one of the Hotels from this chain for the first time in my life.

My wife approached the front desk asking about the rate for the night, the receptionist told her a rate of $104, at that point I told her Hotels.com had a $83 rate and if she would be willing to match the rate.

At that point she didn't have any other option.

The Hotel is in a good location, close to a Safeway in case you need to buy groceries and several restaurants (we went to Chiplote for dinner). Very clean hotel with a modern style, free wi-fi and complementary breakfast.

In summary, it was a pleasant experience for a Hampton Inn first timer, thanks for saving the day !!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Jerry, I'm glad we were here for you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the Hampton Brand. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope you return soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

We arrived after a long day of driving and when the friendly desk clerk said they were serving complimentary hors d'oeuvres, beer and wine it was music to our ears. The room was very clean and comfortable. Our tv acted a little strange but we didn't really watch it anyway. Breakfast was also great, lots of choices. The servers maintaining the area both during the cocktail hour and breakfast were really nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenniferleigh30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 10, 2014
Jennifer, thank you so much for the review. Our guests really enjoy the evening reception Monday through Thursday and we have been getting a lot of positive feedback on our new breakfast items. Thank you again for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing