We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 8, 2013

I had reserved a king room online while traveling and when I arrived, I asked if the room had a refrigerator. It did not but I was upgraded to a king suite that did have a refrigerator for the same price. Very nice room and the staff could not have been any nicer. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Dennis, thank you for reviewing our property. We always like to hear from our guests. We hope you return soon.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (640)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 640 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed here two nights. We called ahead asking if we could get an early check-in an the friendly staff took care of out need. The king suite was large and quite with all that was needed to make the stay comfortable. The breakfast is the standard fare. THe breakfast space is a very nice fare, high ceilinged area. The staff gave terrific ideas on some quick things to see in the area like Red Rocks...an amazing location for a show. THe room view was to the mountains and the gold course. Beautiful!
Thanks to the staff for making our visit very enjoyable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SpartyIndianapolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

SpartyIndianapolis, so glad you enjoyed your stay. Red Rocks is one of the many attractions near the hotel and definitely a must see. We are grateful for the kind words and glad you enjoyed your room. Hope you return soon.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

enjoyed all about hotel; they were very informative about our individual wedding and the plans that had been made for us! bus picked us up here and brought us back but our hotel knew pickup and drop off times!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Kristen, we are glad everything went smoothly with the wedding and reception. Thank you for the review, we appreciate it.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

The stay was great from beginning to end. Check in was easy, the facility was clean and well kept, staff was knowledgeable and friendly (right down to the temp of the hot tub) and the room was well laid out and very clean. Location was ideal for our work project (needed easy access to the west side of Denver) and the staff was helpful in getting us oriented and even provided coffee and breakfast for early morning photo scouting. I would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat! Also it was a good value - breakfast and evening cocktails/munchies included in the room rate.

Room Tip: Our group stayed in three rooms on the third floor and it certainly was fine. I don't know if th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brad U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

Brad, thanks for the kind words and taking time to write a review for us. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and evening reception. We hope you stay with us again soon. Thanks again.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Extremely well run facility: immaculate, modern, and perfect! The staff was just outstanding and most helpful. My wife needed a room without sprays and chemicals because of asthma, and our request was honored--which has hardly ever been the case at other hotels over the years. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Paul, we are so glad that we were able to take the necessary steps to keep your wife comfortable. Our staff strives to go the extra mile for our guests. Thank you for mentioning our updated decor. We just remodeled the entire breakfast area and people really seem to enjoy it. Thank you again for the review.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

We found your location on the internet for a last minute get away. The room was very comfortable and quiet. It was a nice place to stay. We felt that the location was central for every thing we wanted to do in the area. The bed was very comfortable. Booking on line was easy. The staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Aaron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Thank you for choosing us Aaron. Also, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to make all our guests comfortable. Thanks again.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Hampton Inn has always been a first choice for us, including this one located close to family, businesses and the mountains! The staff here is very friendly, and the property is very well maintained. Our room was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2013

Thanks John. We really appreciate the review and are glad you were comfortable during your stay. Hopefully the next time you are in town you can stay a little longer. Our business clientele and our leisure guests love the location. Thanks again John.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
12.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $97 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing