We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check what you are getting”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Edgewater, United States
1 review
“Check what you are getting”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I stayed in many different hotel/motels during our 10 day visit to Colorado. Traveling with a child it is much easier and more affordable to have a mini fridge and microwave in the room. We stayed at much lower cost places that included that. The room we were given At this Hampton did not have either. When you are paying more than twice as much a night that should be standard in my opinion. The staff was all very friendly and helpful and the facilities were very clean.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Kellie, thank you for the review. We offer a refrigerator, microwave and wet bar in all of our suites and portable refrigerators’ and microwaves upon request for our standard rooms. Thank you for the compliments on our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    445
    114
    21
    10
    5
See reviews for
232
112
33
171
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I was extremely impressed with this Hampton, having not stayed at a Hampton Inn in many years. A bowl of apples greeted us in the lobby, which I found to be a wonderful, welcoming touch. There was a mini store for some basic munchables/necessities, the pool and exercise room looked clean and inviting (if one can call an exercise room inviting), and the breakfast fare offered an array of options not expected with a typical hotel stay. In addition, the hotel offered a Friday-eve hors d'oeuvres spread, something guests seemed to thoroughly enjoy. The dining area was well designed with different seating options, creating a nice ambience throughout the day. Our room was comfortable and well appointed, replete with a sizable desk and comfy bed. I'm glad I had this opportunity to update myself on how service-oriented Hampton is. Our stay there was much more than we expected it to be. If you are not local to the area, I would suggest asking for a room with some sort of view. The hotel is conveniently located and easy to locate. While somewhat close to a major highway, we heard no road noise at all. The facility seems kid and adult friendly and revealed a mix of business travelers, family vacationers, etc. Overall, it was an impressive visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cristine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
What a wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hampton Inns have undergone numerous upgrades over the years giving guests several amenities that others typically charge for. Free high speed internet, fitness room, large breakfast, and evening reception to name a few. Your review of our property is appreciated. Thank you.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Love this hotel. Near shopping, fast food, mountain, very peaceful the food and service are great. Definitely going back!!! This wad my first time in Colorado and it wad the best vacation ever. Kid loved the pool the breakfast specislly making het own waffles, the service and we didn't know about the food they served at the afternoo. It was great.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ynagoham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Everyone loves the waffles :-) Very nice review. It is nice to be close to the mountains, and yet have so many places within walking distance. Thank you for taking time to review our property. Hope you return soon.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

The hotel is clean, staff courteous, amenities are nice, breakfast is good and plenty of room to sit and enjoy it. hotel seems relatively new. Rooms are appropriately sized and comfortable. Beds are a welcome pleasure after traveling, though he pillows could use some stuffing.
Would recommend and stay again in a heartbeat.
Its exactly the comfort and amenities I have come to expect from hamptons.
Surrounding areas have golf and plenty of food options.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Wow! What a great review. Thank you for the compliments. What else can be said? We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you here again soon. Thank you again.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2013

It was nothing spectacular but clean, friendly staff and breakfast was good. It was convenient to our daughter's apartment. I think I will look for something a little less expensive next time. Why is Littleton so expensive?

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Thank you for the review. We pride ourselves on clean, comfortable rooms and we are glad you enjoyed the breakfast as well. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I had to book this room at the last minute, you never know for sure what you will get when you don't have the time to check out hotels or reviews. From the check to the check out the experience was stress free. The hotel offered a cocktail and light snacks-perfect after a long day.The room was spacious, bed comfortable, and having charging station right next to the bed was a great convenience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will be using this as my hotel when I am in town.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our evening reception. Our guests really enjoy the complimentary beer, wine and snacks. It is a wonderful compliment that you have made us your hotel of choice when in Littleton. Thank you.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I try to stay at the Hampton - Littleton every time I am in Denver. This last visit I accidentally left something behind in the room. I called to check and they were able to find my belongings and send them back to me promptly. Friendly staff, redecorated lobby and dining area, very clean rooms and baths. Even brought our bicycles this last trip and enjoyed the beautiful trails near the hotel which is located near the foothills. No problems keeping our bikes in the rooms. Great hotel and staff!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 7, 2013
Valerie, so glad you enjoyed the bike trails. It really is beautiful along the golf course. Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We really appreciate it.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
6.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
7.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing