We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Trip To Denver” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
West Orange, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Trip To Denver”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is a great place to stay. The breakfast that was included was very very good and should satisfied anyone for a good start of the day. The evening items where a surprise but only M-F as I understand but the breakfast I belive is all week.
I would stay there again in the future. I know most do not like the next item, I want to let smokers know they do have some smoking rooms available and that is a plus for me and my wife.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Richard, thanks for the kind words. Our evening reception is Monday through Thursday and you are correct about the breakfast. Thanks again.

Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

565 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    424
    107
    20
    10
    4
See reviews for
220
106
33
162
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
CT
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

Enjoyed our stay a great deal. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff were very nice. The breakfast was so-so but the dining area was very clean. The location is easily accessible from the highway, and conveniently located near drugstores and restaurants. Will definitely stay again when in the area.

Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank fire100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2012 via mobile

Another quality stay at this particular Hampton. It always has good service at the desk and for the food. We have stayed here several times now because of the dependability and the quiet but highly convenient location. A good choice for travellers! A Safeway and gas are just across the street. Shopping is not far away. Good restaurants in Littleton too!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TXCzech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you for the review. It's always nice to hear from our return guests. I hope we always meet your expectations.

Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2012

I am from Denver, but live in Seattle now. I went back to Denver for work and stayed over the weekend. I selected this location for it's proximity to the Tech Center for work, my parent's home in Highlands Ranch and to Red Rocks where we saw a concert. However, I was very pleased with the hotel itself. It was clean, the rooms large, the buffet breakfast was pretty good and the staff was very accommodating with an issue I had with billing. The view of the hogbacks is also very nice, especially when comparing it with other hotels along C-470. The bed was comfortable and it was very quiet considering our room faced the highway. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend and stay here again.

Room Tip: We stayed in the handicap accessible room. It was right by the side entrance and larger than normal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank heather9552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Heather, thank you for the review. We hope you stay with us again the next time you are in Colorado. Thanks again for the great review.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Littleton area. The location is beautiful. Just one mile away are great hiking trails with beautiful views of the valley. The hotel was very clean, which is a must. We were there for a wedding with quite a large group. The desk clerk was very helpful by letting us check early into clean rooms to get ready. Throughout the week, the desk clerks helped us locate taxies and restuarants and even offered for us to hang out in the lobby when we discovered our late night destination to be closed. Great hotel, great location, great staff!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Thank you. That was a very nice review Nicole. I hope the whole group was comfortable and appreciate you taking the time to give us such a nice review.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane Valley, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

Very nice place and highly recommended. Clean, modern. Breakfast is sort of "pre-fab" but with a lot of variety...and free. The rooms are very quiet, even on the side facing the mountains and the freeway. Several good restaurants and watering holes nearby.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
David, thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you chose us.
Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

I had a really great time in Littleton and the Hampton contributed to that. The hotel was great, clean and the staff was very responsive. The breakfast was also solid and Anna that worked there was great, she went above and beyond to make sure that we were served properly.

Room Tip: They had a wide selection of double beds, suites with great views all around in the back rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
George, thank you for the review. Ana will be excited to hear that you mentioned her. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come back soon.

Jim
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
9.6 mi away
Hyatt House Denver/Lakewood at Belmar
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing