We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great friendly but professional staff.thanks carrie,jim,zack,jake,martin.and most of all luke u guys are the greatest”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 10, 2011

great experience.friendly staff but extremely professional .thanks to jim carrie,luke,zack drake ,martin and the entire crew .the house keeping crew was awesome.love u all'ps ur j,a crew

Room Tip: very helpfull staff.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicola h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (630)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 630 reviews

Reviewed November 21, 2011

This hotel should train the workers at Disney. I have stayed there at least 1 week, if not 2 for the previous 3 years. If ill, they provide soup and a humidifier in the room. They always go the extra mile for every client. They notice the little details: names, types of drinks, carry luggage to the room due to an injury. The front desk staff is cheerful and enjoys their work. I don't dread being away from home, they make their hotel, seem like home.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debrennersmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2011

Deb, you are awesome. Thank you for the review. We really enjoy having you stay with us.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Comfortable room with all the amenities needed (coffee maker, free wireless internet, work desk). The staff was pleasant and efficient, and the breakfast and other meals included with the room rate were more than adequate, but fortunately many restaurants are within a few blocks of the hotel so one has options. If I've got business in that part of town I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ArizonaRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2011

Is that your truck in the picture? I put my Blazer in the lake one time...not a good day. Thank you for your review. We hope you have business here in the future. You know your welcome to stay with us on a leisure trip as well :-)
Thanks again.

Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

My Step-daughters live in Littleton and I have stayed at the Hampton Inn in Littleton many times and I have never had a reason to complain.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelley2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2011

Thank you! We love having repeat customers, they become part of our extended family. I'm glad you enjoy staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2011

Clean rooms, good breakfast selection and friendly staff. What else do you need?

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2011

Thank you Chuck. Thanks for choosing us. We appreciate the review and the fact that you chose to stay with us. Have a great week.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Very nice stay and the amenities were good.
What a lovely experience. After many flight delays (making a 3 hour flight into a 16 hour flight) the hotel staff was pleasant and very accommodating. The hotel was on the other side of Denver approximately 45 minutes from the airport, so it would have been helpful for members of the family and wedding party if there had been a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
We had a Suite which was delightful and had views of the Rockies from our room. Other than convenience to the airport, I would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlendaSkelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

Sometimes traveling can really throw a curve ball. I'm glad you were comfortable staying with us and wanted to thank you for the kind words. We are in the process of trying to work out shuttle arrangements to and from the airport, but we are running into obstacles due to the distance. Hopefully we will have a solution in the near future. Thank you again
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

We are locals and had to seek refuge becuase of a power outage. We are a family of five and the suite was perfect for our family size. The location is great, right at the base of the hogback, and for those out of towners, in a very safe, quiet part of suburban Denver. The breakfast was great and the staff were friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend this place for future stays.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue27Litteton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redland45, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2011

I'm glad you decided to stay with us. Hope all is well back home. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate it.
Jim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
12.9 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 7611 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Littleton
#1 Best Value Hotel in Littleton
#2 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#3 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $108 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Appreciate beautiful views of the Rocky Mountain foothills from Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton hotel. Conveniently located off of C-470 and Ken-Caryl Avenue, our hotel provides easy access to Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Morrison, southwest Denver, and Chatfield. Enjoy close proximity to local corporations along with the fun and excitement of the surrounding area. Host an event at the plantation style estate Manor House or at the Terrace Gardens Event Center. Go to an outdoor concert at Red Rocks Amphitheater. Get your fast car fix at Bandimere Speedway. Explore one of the world’s most famous dinosaur fossil localities at Dinosaur Ridge, located only 8 miles from our hotel. Our hotel is located within the Ken-Caryl business park and is near Lockheed Martin, Kaiser Permanente and Apria Healthcare. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Littleton
Hampton Inn Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing