We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great authentic Thai food - and if you want it Fresh!”
Review of Thai Bistro

Thai Bistro
Ranked #38 of 427 Restaurants in Littleton
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 3, 2013

My wife and I ate at here on New Year's Eve! What a great time - good bottle of Chilean wine. We had the Coconut soup - Excellent! And we shared main courses - both awesome! We both want to go back and try something else! We were too stuffed to even try desert! Of course it can be spicey - it's Thai - but they let you tone it down by ordering mild / medium / spicey!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mebeling23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris v, Manager at Thai Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you very much for a great review and your business at Thai Bistro. We will do our best to keep everything in the same way that you love at Thai Bistro and we're look forward to serve you with the same quality everytime you here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
There are newer reviews for Thai Bistro
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

48 - 52 of 63 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2012

We went here for dinner and ordered the panang currry and basil rice dish. The menu states they will not make the panang curry less than medium hot, but our server said she could ask them to make it less spicy by adding more coconut milk. It was less spicy, but also less flavorful. The basil rice dish was too spicy to eat without adding white rice to it even though we asked for a 3 out of 10 spicy. The servers were very friendly and kept our water glasses full. The atmosphere was nice with mostly booths. But the food was just too spicy for our tastes.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank psychoteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris v, Manager at Thai Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you very much for your business at Thai Bistro. Your comment is very important to us. We will make everything improve and hope to serve you better next time.
Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Found this after a trip to Thailand last year when I needed to get some good authentic Thai food. A little pricey but the food, service and atmosphere are great. One of my favorite places for Thai food

1  Thank Hamzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris v, Manager at Thai Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you very much for your business and a great review for Thai Bistro.
And thank you again for letting us be your favorite place for Thai Food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

wonderful fresh food atractively presented, great ambience

1  Thank 70monica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris v, Manager at Thai Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you very much for your business and a great review. We will do our best to make the food fresh and tasty for you every time when you at Thai Bistro.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Banner outside says Under New Management, but this was our first visit so we don't know how it may have changed. Wonderful lunch: great food, reasonable prices. With lunch we got a small bowl of interesting curry soup, an appetizer of our choice, & a decent portion of entree with steamed white rice. Food was fresh & tasty. My husband could write a book about Pad Thai around the world, & he said this was a bit different but quite good. My tofu was fresh-fried (HATE getting tofu I know has been sitting around all morning). So... would definitely return. Don't let the "little shopping strip" location turn you away.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JamaisVu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chris v, Manager at Thai Bistro, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you very much for your business and a great review for Thai Bistro. We will do our best to make the food fresh and tasty in every time you here at Thai Bistro. “We promise.”

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Thai Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing