We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not even worth using the BOGO coupons.” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ruby Tuesday - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Highlands Ranch, CO
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Not even worth using the BOGO coupons.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2012

Unfortunately this place has really gone down hill. 5-7 years ago we went here quite a bit, and the food was good (not great). Since then, coincidently at the same time the BOGO coupons started showing up in the mail, the place has got less and less appetizing. The services has gotten a little more second class, the food isn't all the great, and the place is always struggling to be filled up. When The Rock, CP & Potts, Lil Ricci's, Red Robin & Outback are full with 30 minite wait lines, this is an OK alternative.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank brandon722
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

4 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missoula, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“First time there!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2012

Fantastic salad bar!!! Portions are pretty decent sized and I like how they offer lower calorie adult beverages!! =)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Salad Bar is Great”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2012

I only really eat here if I'm craving a big salad with a ton of selections. Otherwise I don't usually eat at this restaurant with so many other choices in our area. Bar is decent though...

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank TravelFeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Pole
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great salad bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

Each time I go to a Ruby Tuesday I get the salad bar, and it has been great every time. The food is consistently fresh and there is a nice selection of ingredients to make a variety of interesting salads. On this particular visit at this location, the service was slower than normal and they did not correctly prepare one of the meals. But, they waived the cost of the incorrect meal without our requesting it, so I trust that they have high standards for service even though they acknowledge an occasional mistake. I would certainly go back to this location.

  • Visited May 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank woody_ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing