We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For delivery food it was very good.”
Review of Imperial Garden

Imperial Garden
Ranked #271 of 421 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“For delivery food it was very good.”
Reviewed May 10, 2012

My son in law ordered in for us and the food was delivered very promptly. It was still nice and warm. Very good Egg Drop Soup, Sesame Chicken and Hunan Beef. The egg rolls were a little too much cabbage and nothing else for me. Good dumplings, nice seasoning and good meat. Plenty of food for the 4 of us with leftovers to boot.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Good take out.”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

First time placing an order here and overall this may be my new favorite place to order Chinese. Calling there was just slightly painful just because of the language barrier, but if all the people there were not very Asian and spoke great English the food would probably not be as good. The food was fantastic, order was correct, and ready in a reasonable amount of time. In the end, I did not have any issues after the meal; if you know what I am saying. The food was good, did not make me sick like many other Asian restaurants, and the portions were great.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hang ups”
Reviewed August 19, 2011

I tried to call this place three times and every time they would pick and then hang up. Guess they dont want business.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Advis0r77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best Chinese Food in Denver”
Reviewed September 3, 2009

We go there all the time. The owners are wonderful and the food is even better. Try all of your favorites!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank osolinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Chinese Food”
Reviewed September 16, 2008

Been in Littleton for almost a decade. This is by far the best Chinese restaurant in the area.

Helpful?
3 Thank Hikerhill2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imperial Garden also viewed

 

Been to Imperial Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing