We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, Drinks, and Service”
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
Ranked #71 of 422 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Centennial, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great Food, Drinks, and Service”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

The number of people waiting for tables on a Friday or Saturday night is a good indicator of this restaurant's good reputation. Reasonably priced and cooked to order steak, chicken, and ribs are consistently tasty, and the salad and huge baked potatoes will fill you up. Of course, you should definitely order a Bloomin' Onion, the restaurant chain's most well-known appetizer. We also enjoy Happy Hour with our friends at the bar where drinks are mixed well and fairly. Nice choice for a dinner out.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paswaters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    24
    7
    7
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Love Outback!”
Reviewed March 5, 2012

I love the sirloin seasoned and seared with loaded mashed potatoes. The bread is amazing and so are the salads with Ranch. The place is hopping on the weekends so expect a wait. Make sure to call ahead. It's also nice that it's close to the movie theatre for date night!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank TravelFeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Service and food was excellent”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We had a party of 8 with reservations and it went smoothly. The server was great when we asked for 3 seperate checks (not allways the case) and was friendly, helpful and quick. The manager stopped by the table to say hello and thank you - nice touch. All in all everyone seemed pleased with thier meals.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelToSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent, very good value, will return”
Reviewed October 4, 2011

just loved it, service was above expectation, good steak,very good price, will definetly go back and try the other outback (i prefered this one more than the one close to the denver airport) , one thing i didnt like : i noticed that they dont put the price for the beer, but it could be something usual since it was the same a other restaurants... My friends took the ribs and found it was a deal.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank logre10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“This place is great”
Reviewed October 1, 2011

It is great to find a place that you can count on. Nothing fancy, just good food EXCELLENT service and a good cheap margarita. This outback is just that! I highly recommend it! The Outback special is just enough food, and it's reasonably priced. Ask your server for topping recommendations, they are creative in suggesting toppings designed for other menu items for your steak. My wife and I were there this week and commented on just how good the staff is there. Other local restaurants should find out their employee recruitment strategy.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Jmichealr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing