We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and staff! Highly recommend”
Review of Pho 99

Pho 99
Ranked #75 of 421 Restaurants in Littleton
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food and staff! Highly recommend”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

My husband and I dine here frequently. The food is great and very affordable.

My favorite menu items are the chicken pho and the side of egg roll.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kelley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    10
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Castle Rock, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Photastic!”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Having been a fan of the Havana and Mississippi restaurant, we were thrilled to learn about their expansion south near County Line and Broadway.

This restaurant exceeded our expectations in having a bigger and well-appointed dining area and procuring a liquor license to accompany the food selections.

The pho is outstanding as attested to by out-of-state affectionados. The broth is extremely flavorful, primarily due to the many hours that the beef bones simmer in the liquid to extract their full essence. The original restaurant was noted for providing more meat in its pho than many of its competitors, and the expansion does the same.

Servers are attentive and willing to explain the dishes to novice pho diners.

All in all, a great pho restaurant, and we will be back many times!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level Contributor
34 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Better than the buffet”
Reviewed June 22, 2013

nice decor and food quality. Need more items on the menu. Good location for me. Love Pho! Summer rolls are good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Fred M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
330 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 335 helpful votes
“Good Local Pho”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Admittedly I am new to Pho and this is the only place I've ever had it therefore I don't know how it measures up to others or even if this is considered a good Pho restaurant. I can tell you I've eaten here about 5 times so far in the past 8 months (since it is close to my office) and I've enjoyed it every time. Their daily special is about $9 and includes a medium bowl of Pho and a shrimp spring roll. I'm a big guy and can finish the solid food items but can never finish the broth, just too full. It's a clean establishment and the staff has always been friendly. I will continue to go back.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Legamania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level Contributor
316 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
“Close to home”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Have visited this restaurant now 3 times. I find the food to be good, the service excellent and the location is just minutes from my home in old Littleton. I have had the seafood Pho each time. A great bowl with shrimp, squid, seafood meatballs and noodles. The price is about the same as other Pho restaurants. Check it out!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho 99 also viewed

Littleton, CO
Littleton, CO
 

Been to Pho 99? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing