We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel. I Will Come Back. Great for Long Term Stays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
USA
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Hotel. I Will Come Back. Great for Long Term Stays”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

I love this hotel. I stayed here for two weeks. The hotel staff from the general manager to the housekeeping team are all amazing. They are kind, helpful, and friendly. I am traveling with two little dogs. One is two pounds, the other six. The entire staff knows them. When we walk around the property my dogs are even greeted. They have free breakfasts which are great. Not like the ones at Holiday Inn Express. OK, they are missing the rolls, but this is really a full breakfast!!! Three nights a week they have happy hour including beer on tap and wine. The food is catered in, except on Wednesday when they BBQ hot dogs and hamburgers for us. It is a great social event because the guest get to know each other. This Tuesday night there is someone coming in to give 15 minute massages during happy hour, which are great. She will be bringing her table and even give full massages for only $50.00 which is a really good price. I haven't needed it, but know there is a shuttle and people are always using it to go to work, training, and even chemo appt. Even the washer and dryers are free!

Room Tip: If it is during rainy season I wouldn't suggest the third floor because the hail and storms just...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank UsaLoveAsia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    33
    12
    6
    5
See reviews for
26
26
11
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pawnee, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
64 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2012

We were booked here thru my husband's company. It was not a good hotel. We started in a room downstairs and in the middle of the night when people above flushed the toilet it was so loud it woke us up. Sounded like a waterfall in the wall. Then the second night a dog in the room next to us started barking. We asked to be moved and the next room was fine, just seemed a little cheap and outdated. When we checked in they asked for a credit card for incidentals. My husband's company had paid for the room already but I found out a few days later that they had charged my card for the room anyway! Needless to say I was ticked. We called and they argued with me about it saying that his company had not paid for it. We contacted my husband's company and they said they did. I finally got my card refunded after arguing with the hotel. Definately would not stay there again. You can find something way cleaner and nicer for the money.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, July 13, 2012
Dear chamberchick,

We appreciate that you took the time to review our hotel. Let me take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while visiting our hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope that you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel.

Sincerely,

Connie D
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
115 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2012

suite 136 has paint chipping in the shower, one tv does not work, one remote for two tv's, bathroom sink leaks badly on cold water, lights too low to read by in couch room. Snack bar had drink machine broken, Hard to find due to signage being small

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DHY53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, July 1, 2012
Dear DHY53,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. I am pleased you liked our friendly staff service. I am deeply sorry you found your room accommodations less than satisfactory. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve.

If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty.

Sincerely,

Jaime W
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dudley, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
49 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2012

I recently stayed at Staybridge Suites for four nights on Business. This hotel is very clean, spacious, and grounds were well kept. I have to say the most impressive aspect of this hotel is the staff. I felt like I was in Disney World or Las Vegas or something as the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. If you were to ask a request, they would drop whatever they were doing to make sure your needs are met. You also cannot pass by any of the staff whether it be at the front desk, corridor, buffet area without someone saying hello or can I assist. Very refreshing! It is a reflection on the management.

The breakfast buffet was also very good and feel this hotel is an excellent value. My company decides where I am going to stay on business, however I would not have any problem staying here again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jvol365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
163 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2012

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for five days and we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. I was a bit skeptical at first when I was assigned this property from Hotwire. However, this hotel was definitely worth the money. First, the room was very comfortable. We were in the area on a business/pleasure trip. The size of the room allowed us to get our work done and also have a separate living space. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was immaculately clean and touch-up cleaning was provided daily. The room had a great view and the fact that the windows opened allowed us to regulate the room temperature and enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather.

We were very happy with the food provided. Breakfast had enough variety that we didn't get bored. On Tues, Wed, and Thurs nights a light dinner was provided and that allowed us to save some money.

Overall, I have only a few criticisms. First, while the bed was not uncomfortable, it was definitely not the best hotel bed I have slept in. I did appreciate the variety number of pillows available. Second, the TV in the hotel was an older box model with relatively poor picture quality. Third, the internet connection was unreliable. We had to reconnect several times during the day.

I'm not sure what the normal rate for this property is but for the $75ish I paid on Hotwire, it was definitely worth it and I would highly recommend to any traveler, on a budget, looking for a nice hotel in a quiet location. Happy travels!

Room Tip: I heard that rooms next to the elevator were loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigMikeColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
271 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2012

Came up on Priceline as a 3 Star.. I just do not see it.. Maybe a 2 or 2.5 star. The room had cheaper funiture and a small-low-hard bed. The bathroom was very plain and basic..needs updating.
The morning breakfest was good with lots on low fat choices and was very fresh.

Staff was friendly and was clean..

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank one1badpirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows, responded to this review, March 16, 2012
one1badpirate,

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. We’re sorry that you received service that was less-than-satisfactory. It is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Ben J
IHG Care
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2012

During my stay, I was upgraded to one of their corner suites. I have a was overwhealmed by the size of the room. The room had separate bedrooms with separate showers. The only negative thing i had during my stay is that the hotel seems a bit 'aged.' It is at a very convenient location with easy acess to the interstate.

Room Tip: If sharing a room, a suite is definetly needed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lwestrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
6.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
12.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Highlands Ranch Denver Tech Center Area
1.9 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
12.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows

Property: Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Address: 7820 Park Meadows Dr, Littleton, CO 80124-2554
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows. Situated in the beautiful city of Lone Tree, CO, the Staybridge Suites(R) Denver South - Park Meadows hotel offers spacious accommodations for short-term and extended stay visits to the Denver area and Lone Tree. The hotel's location is just off I-25 and C-470, minutes from Park Meadows Mall and the Denver Tech Center. The hotel's business guests appreciate having free Wi-Fi access and a Business Center for support. A conference room with Wi-Fi access can accommodate your meetings. This Lone Tree hotel offers a quiet suburban setting and easy access to the many attractions in the Denver area. Hotel guests can visit Park Meadows Mall for a unique shopping experience that combines outdoorsy decor with upscale restaurants and shops. When you return to our Lone Tree hotel, stop by the Tues - Thur evening Sundowner Reception for complimentary beer, wine, soda and a light meal catered by local restaurants. You can also start each day with the free, hot breakfast buffet. Plus, we offer a free shuttle within a Five-mile radius of the hotel. Our hotel's guests are near Denver and just minutes the towns of Highlands Ranch, Englewood, Littleton and Centennial. We know just one stay with us and you will consider us home. Make your reservations today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, IHG, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows Hotel Littleton
Staybridge Suites Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing