We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little hard to find, but very nice once you get there”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 17, 2013

This hotel is off the main road in a little side development and it doesn't have a big sign up. Even with a GPS we made some wrong turns trying to find it. If you're arriving after dark, look for a white building with blue accent lights.

That said, we were very happy with our stay. Check-in was easy and there were cookies and coffee in the lobby in the evening. The elevator is just off the lobby. Our room was large with a flat screen TV, good wi-fi, comfortable easy chair, and a large bathroom with plenty of counter space. Nice toiletries, too. No microwave or fridge, but there's a mall across the street. I also liked that you can set the room fan to be on continuously to drown out hallway noise. Breakfast started at 6:30 and included eggs, ham slices, biscuits, a pancake maker, and hot cinnamon buns along with the usual cereal, oatmeal, yogurt and fruit.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snapngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

We are pleased you have a good stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your opinions and we are pleased to report that we have improved our signage from the highway and hope you enjoy your future accommodations here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 128 of 194 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013

I loved everything about this hotel, the staff was great , it was so clean. The location was beautiful a great mountain view. The only thing I could have hoped for was just a little bit more shopping places closer, but there was a great mall about 20 minutes away.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsBaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

It is great to hear you found value in our property, thank you so much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

A little challenging to find once you take exit as some gps systems will ask you to u-turn but not terrible. The property is quiet and their are restaurants nearby along with gas stations and other conveniences. The hotel is nice with a good breakfast spread for the price its worth it. Rooms are fairly spacious and clean. Elevator is very slow as they tend to be in smaller hotels. Overall I had a very nice stay

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

I would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Hotel was a great place to stay for 6 nights, very clean and quiet. The staff was excellent and very nice to deal with. The location is great as well with plenty of places within walking distance to eat and shopping all around. Good breakfast to be had every morning at the hotel as well.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the backside of the hotel so you can look out at the foothills and golf course
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Your comments are truly appreciated. As you mentioned, our hotel has so much to offer. Not only have we recently renovated the property, our location is second to none. We are thrilled that your experience at our hotel was both pleasant and conveniently located for your needs. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I recently spent 6 nights at this hotel and the staff and the property were both wonderful! The hotel is lovely and kept clean. Patricia and Carol were very accommodating to all of our needs. Jazz provided us with dinner options and another young gentleman (I'm sorry, I've forgot his name) was very prompt trying to answer everyone's questions & needs during a huge hail storm. Housekeeping and breakfast staff all deserve a thumbs up! I also loved that it was close to the many natural wonders and amazing sights that we enjoyed while vacationing there. We are already planning our next trip and look forward to returning to this hotel. We also loved the outdoor patio area. It was the perfect place for family members to come and visit with us.
Stephen & Cheryl Ann Nemecek

Room Tip: Our room was an even number facing the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annonymous64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

We appreciate your comments. We pride ourselves on our amenities and service. Being that we are only 20 minutes from Downtown Denver, the Tech Center and just minutes away from the majestic Rocky's, we truly believe you will not find a better combination of access and serenity in the Denver area. We look forward to helping you recharge your batteries in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Stop over in mid August traveling from DFW to Steamboat Springs. All the other positive/great reviews are right on! Patricia is awesome. We had called ahead and requested a room (in the back) with a great view of the foothills and local golf course. Room was ready when we arrived about 3:30 pm.
Room was updated, clean and enough room to add a roll away bed.
We enjoyed the indoor pool (rather small lap pool only 5 ft deep) and great hot tub. Nice patio with lawn chairs right off pool area provided more great views and cool air. Felt like we had the place to ourselves most of our stay. Lemonade and fresh cookies before bed. Yum!
Breakfast the next day was great. One of the best free breakfast we've had in a mid price range hotel. Several places to eat/drink within walking distance. Close to Loop but never heard traffic noise. Slept great!
May skip our normal stop over in Colorado Springs and try to make it to Holiday Inn at Littleton, CO on our next trip to the Rockies.

Room Tip: Rooms on upper level in rear facing foot hills and local golf course. Also gives you a great view of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveling07Texans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holiday Inn Exp... D, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our property with fellow travelers. We pride our selves on our service and are delighted that we met your expectations. As you noticed, the property was recently renovated and is in excellent condition. We take pride in the accommodations we provide and hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

For me this hotel is location. Have stayed with family twice. Was a pleasant stay both times. Both times rooms were ready clean and friendly staff. I believe good value. Right off of 470 and in the Littleton Ken Caryl area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank macked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renee R, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent trip to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Littleton! We are so honored to have you as a repeat guest, and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
13 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton

Address: 12683 W Indore Pl, Littleton, CO 80127-7401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $87 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The award winning, newly remodeled, pet friendly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver SW-Littleton is located at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rock Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, fitness room and outdoor patio. We offer free high-speed wireless Internet service for our guests. You can start your morning at our complimentary Express Start breakfast bar. You may also enjoy the biking and walking trails surrounding the hotel. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here 24 hours a day to accommodate your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Littleton Hotel Littleton
Holiday Inn Littleton
Littleton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing