We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best hotel in Littleton colorado”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Arvada
2 reviews
“Best hotel in Littleton colorado”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

The staff is amazing and the hotel is gorgeous. The rooms were just renovated and their huge tvs have a ton of channels. Breakfast is the best here especially with the pancake made to order machine. Definitely going back.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Teejaydeevee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
We are thrilled you enjoyed your overnight stay with us! Our renovation was completed in June 2012 and we recently added the Direct TV Residential Experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    48
    14
    7
    5
See reviews for
69
33
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Absolutely loved this hotel! As soon as you pull up there is a beautiful view of the mountains. I stayed here last week when visiting Colorado. I was going to see a concert at Red Rocks and it was only about 10 minutes away. The location is great, plenty of restaurants, stores, and even a supermarket right down the street. The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were very spacious and clean. There is always delicious fruit infused water in the lobby and the continental breakfast was great.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone and cannot wait to visit again!

Thank you!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thingst0see
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Littleton, CO. We are thrilled that your stay with us exceeded your expectations. This is our goal with each of our guests. I have shared your comments with our team to recognize them for their commitment to service. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCook, Nebraska
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Last weekend, we stayed at Littleton,co holiday inn express and was so impressed with the hotel and staff. Rooms were very clean and breakfast was great. One of the employees that stood out was Pat Gill at front desk. She was so helpful with our questions as we are not from around that area. Employees that go the extra mile to help a traveler deserve our return visit.
We will be taking guests with us next time and Littleton, co will be our choice of stays. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: all rooms were very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Littleton, CO. It was a pleasure welcoming you as our guest and we look forward to serving you in the future. I shared your comments with Pat and our team which reinforces the efforts they make daily to exceed the expectations of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Ozark, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2012

This was our third time in 3 years staying here. Pat, the manager is awesome! She really makes customers feel welcome and appreciated. We had a king suite, which was so comfortable. The bed was a dream and we really loved having the frig and mircowave in the room. Very clean rooms. Breakfast was the usual Holiday Inn fare (which I personally love) but the two ladies that work the breakfast were outstanding. Even the maintenance man was so friendly! All I can say is this is one of the nicest, cleanest hotels that I have found. Well worth the stay for comfort and relaxation. Already looking forward to our next stay in Feb. 2013.

Room Tip: Rooms on north side have lovely view of the front range.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marla8512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Littleton again this year. I trust you enjoyed our new rooms, including the 37” flat screen televisions with DirectTV. You offered our greatest compliment, the opportunity to welcome you as our guest again in the future. It is a pleasure for our team to serve our guests and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenwood Springs
Level Contributor
182 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

The staff are what really make this a great place to stay. Very clean modern rooms. Hotel was also very quiet with ample parking. Really good restaurant and bar next door with a good menu. I would stay here again and was priced right? The breakfast was decent and server was very pleasant.

Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Magnum9797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 6, 2012
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Littleton, CO. We celebrate your comments regarding service as we strive to provide exceptional service every day. We are thrilled you enjoyed our brand new rooms and the convenience of our location. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten Island, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Excellent service, updated rooms, outstanding location, extremely friendly staff. I have to agree with the numerous positive comments for this hotel. I would advise you to ignore the negative comments. The staff will do everything they can to make your stay comfortable! Beautiful view of Front Range of Rockies and close to C470, the major beltway, for easy access to all Denver locations. Simply a great place to stay!!!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room with a view of the Front Range
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegoldenhotel, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 29, 2012
It was our pleasure welcoming you as our guest and an honor to serve you throughout your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay. There is no better recognition for our team than the accolades they receive from you , our valued customer. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wassenaar, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
281 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2012

I was in Colorado for personal reasons, and had to find a place to stay for 3 nights. There was a national drag race in town and all the hotels were full. I was concerned that this hotel wasn't, but I didn't have a choice. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

I must confess: I try to stay in 4/5 star boutique hotels when possible. So I am picky.

Well this room was excellent!!! It was huge. The bed was huge. The TV was huge. So was the bathroom, and it was well-stocked, not at all stingy with the towels. There was a kitchenette that didn't quite look "finished," but it was more than adequate.

The room was very clean. I didn't go to the breakfast buffet, because there was an IHOP within walking distance, as well as many other stores. This hotel is right off the highway (C470) so it is also convenient. There was an area off the parking lot for walking dogs...with a sign that said: Beware of snakes. I thought that was very attentive of them.

Overall, I was completely gobsmacked by what good value this room/hotel was. I'd stayed in a Holiday Inn express years and years ago, and it was like camping indoors. I think Holiday Inn should be proud of this hotel and I would absolutely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank dsm_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
6.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
6.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
13.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Address: 12683 W Indore Pl, Littleton, CO 80127-7401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The award winning, newly remodeled, pet friendly Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver SW-Littleton is located at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains. Nearby attractions include Red Rock Amphitheater, Bandimere Speedway, Chatfield Reservoir and Heritage Square Amusement Park. The hotel is situated between 2 public golf courses. We have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi, fitness room and outdoor patio. We offer free high-speed wireless Internet service for our guests. You can start your morning at our complimentary Express Start breakfast bar. You may also enjoy the biking and walking trails surrounding the hotel. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here 24 hours a day to accommodate your every need. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HRS and HotelsClick so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Littleton Hotel Littleton
Holiday Inn Littleton
Littleton Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing