We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel with terrific View”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
st louis, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hotel with terrific View”
Reviewed August 25, 2014

The Room was spectacular with a beautiful view of the mountains. It was also close to my distributor and in close proximity of numerous restaurants, including one in the same parking lot. Just off the loop with easy access to toll road /airport or downtown Denver. I will stay there the next time I am in Denver for Business.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Dear Satisfied Traveler,

Thank you for your kind words. We take great pride in knowing that our guest’s leave 100% satisfied every time. We are all so happy to hear that we did not fall short of your expectations. Thank you for recognizing our great mountain views and our easy access to highways. We are also glad that you had the chance to enjoy NoNo’s next door. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    354
    119
    31
    13
    10
See reviews for
207
96
18
152
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
highlands ranch, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Stayed at the hotel for my daughters 11th birthday. I had 6 kids with me and the hotel was ideal. We had a scavenger hunt in the hotel and the staff was gracious during this time. They were also very accommodating with extra pillows and extra amenities for all the girls.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 27, 2014
Dear Traveler,

We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about the hotel and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Reservation via phone was very easy although the accuracy of the room description did not fit. There are not suites in this hotel with jacuzzi tubs. We were disappointed by the service around remedying this. Otherwise, the room we stayed in as quiet, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 23, 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thank you for taking a moment to post a comment about your experience. I'm sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with our staff to resolve the issue. Our goal is to make sure that guests leave satisfied every time. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again!

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downers Grove, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Stayed at this motel for 7 days. The accommodations were excellent but the best thing about this motel is the staff. Very personable and a great help with whatever you need. From directions to restaurants.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 23, 2014
Dear Satisfied Guest,
Thank you so much for your five star review! We appreciate you recognizing the dedication of our team! We strive to be the very best in the business! We are always very honored to hear about great guest experiences. We will certainly share your comments with our staff! We look forward to seeing you during your next trip.

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Clair Shores, United States
1 review
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Great location, clean and comfortable room! We had a single with a king sized bed, very roomy! Only problem we encountered were other guests at the hotel, using the bolt lock to keep their door from locking! People in and out of their room all day long, causing the door to bang! It was very disturbing!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
We are very excited to hear about your pleasant experience during your recent stay at the hotel. We take great pride in making sure all of our guests leave satisfied. I'm very sorry to hear that other guests were disturbing and prevented you from relaxing durning the day. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Denver.

Happy Travels!

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed August 13, 2014

We have stayed here dozen of times.we stay here when the hubby and i go out to our favorite local club. Hotel staff seams to be hit and miss with there friendlyness. rooms are great. beds are comfy. Needs a little bit help on the cosmetic side. we normaly stay in the bacalony suites. which are very nice. can sit out side and enjoy your breakfast.

Room Tip: Its close to c-470. only maybe 10-20 minutes from downtown.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kellogg83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhianna H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 18, 2014
Dear Traveler,

Thanks! We appreciate you taking a quick minute to write feedback about the property and appreciate your review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Happy Travels,

Rhianna Harrison, Director of Sales
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2014

This hotel has all of the amenities you could want or need for a stay. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was quite nice, the hotel has a gym, complimentary breakfast, decent wifi, plenty of parking and free coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day. I would stay here again-

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, August 11, 2014
Hi Jessica Q,

We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here with us. I will make sure to pass on your kind comments to our team. We look forward to seeing you next time you return to Denver.

Regards,
Danielle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
42 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing