We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lucky U Motel(Englewood)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Motel(Englewood)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
394
132
38
17
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
132
38
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant next doorgreat hotelshuttle servicesanta fegreat staffcomplimentary breakfastwedding partyhotel staffking bedparking lotcomfortable roomgreat breakfastcomfortable stayoatmealbusiness centereasy accessgreat experience
Filter
Updating list...
390 - 395 of 595 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Great place to stay while visiting elders at Wind Crest. Close to walking/jogging path and walking distance to Wind Crest. Decent restaurant adjacent to property. Friendly staff! Good business Center. Great breakfast!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2014

Hi Teresa,

Thank you so much for taking time to post a review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time your in town we hope to see you again.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We stayed at the Highland Ranch Hampton Inn. The view of the Rocky Mountains when you look out your windows every morning is breathtaking. It makes you at peace. The staff was very helpful to make sure that we had everything we needed as we were traveling with a 3 year old an a 11 month old. Would go back in a minute.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mariem132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear Mariem132,

I am so happy to hear of your great time with us. Thank you for taking your time to post your review. The Rockies are a beautiful sight. We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

located in southwest Denver area right on highway with easy access to everything while being out of the city. Hotel is very clean, very up to date, good staff. Had a small checkin problem but it was resolved.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear John R.

Thank you for taking your time to post your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in the cleanliness of our location and appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again soon.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

We had a very pleasant stay at the Hampton Inn on County Line Road. Was easy to get back & forth for our needs, (a family wedding). They were very accommodating to give us directions. The rooms were very clean, the service was great! Think about staying at the Hampton Inn next time you are in Denver, Co.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank No. 1 Quilter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Dear No. 1 Quilter,

Thank you for taking your time to put your review on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff. Hope to see you again.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Good location for my business trip. The rooms were clean and fresh. Staff was easy to work with at the front counter. The breakfast was nice. The area was clean and I felt safe. I would recommend this one.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle Z, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Hi Dawn,

Thank you so much for taking time to respond to your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us. I will pass along your kind words to our staff.

Regards,
Danielle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews