We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 28, 2014

I have stayed here several times. Checking in at all hours of the evening. I have always been greeted and taken care off quickly and efficiently. Love staying here. the service is always the same wonderful.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmadena, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

We appreciate your review, A great hotel, thank you for taking the time to post your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch. Our goal is to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay as much as you did! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (574)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

383 - 389 of 574 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2014

This was a business trip, having said that, there was not enough time to swim or enjoy the equipment room for a workout. However, they had a very nice room and excellent hot breakfast. The staff was very helpful! I would stay again if I do any other work in that area!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmadena, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Thank you Nice place to stay for a positive review! We also look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

We visit this part of Littleton fairly often and stay because of the group discount offered to people visiting a club nearby. There are several great things about this Hampton Inn - 1, it's basically a Hilton: high end, but not as expensive, 2 - great service at the front desk, and 3 - NoNo's cafe next door is basically the best cajun restaurant I know of in Colorado. It's also a short drive to the light rail, so you can go to downtown Denver pretty easily.

Room Tip: Ask and you may get upgraded to a higher floor or a room away from the elevator. But it's pretty...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADROCK F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmadena, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Home away from home,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. Our goal is always to provide the best service possible to all of our guests. You are correct about our proximity to the lite rail - it is a popular amenity for many of our guests; as you state, it is very easy to get to Downtown Denver from our hotel using the lite rail, where there is so much to see and do. We hope to see you here again soon!

Sincerely, Thelma Dena
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

the only draw back to this motel was the howling wind, but I was on the sixth flood at the foot of the Rockies! Great staff, wonderful breakfast and the best beds you can find. facility was very clean with staff that make you feel like royalty. though I didn't use it, I believe there was an indoor pool in the basement for year-round enjoyment, even in CO.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thelmadena, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Dear Better than home,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay! We are thrilled that your experience with us was a good one! The howling wind certainly makes itself known around this time of year, we hope the winds die down in time for your next visit. We look forward to accommodating you again soon!

Sincerely, Thelma Dena - Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Stayed there after two years' break again for 4 nights early January 2014. Check-in fast, friendly and convenient, asked for highest floor (also with reservation) - but got only 4th (of 6) floor, so NO view to Denver skyline...
Room (420) spacious, good equipped and clean/well maintained. The breakfast including service there o.k. and appropriate to the hotel class - no in-house restaurant. Nono's next door open daily now, but food quality with some potential for improvement. In total a good place to stay, but you need a car (I hadn't).

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank malefisohu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Well Travelled,
Thank you so much for the feedback about your recent stay. We are disappointed that we were unable to accommodate your request for a high floor. We always do our very best to fulfill these types of requests, but unfortunately we are not always able to have the rooms ready in time for early check-ins. We also wanted to mention that we offer complimentary shuttle service within 5 miles of the hotel. Within 5 miles there are two shopping malls and hundreds of restaurants! We look forward to your next visit and appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Arrived from Southern California to the hotel in the middle of the night, middle of winter, freezing my... Lobby was warm, check in was 30 seconds, room and bathroom were warm and HUGE!. Big soft comforter, asleep in 20 seconds. Hotel must be new, its clean, quiet, great views of the mountains and lake, cannot wait to stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Fast Asleep,

Thank you for holding us in such high regard! We really strive to make sure all of our guests leave as happy as you did! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with other potential travelers. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Denver!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director OF Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Easy to find in Denver (except for accessing the parking lot....get instructions). One of the nicest breakfast areas of any Hampton we've experienced. Good restaurant right next door. Kids loved the indoor pool.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank B B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear family traveler,

We so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience while staying at the Hampton Inn! The restaurant next door gets great reviews and is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner! We hope to see you next time you are in town.
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $100 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing