We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great venue for wedding accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great venue for wedding accomodations”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Booked 3 rooms for son's wedding and we were very satisfied with quality of new hotel and value. Reception staff very helpful, rooms are a bit small but nice and clean. Breakfast selections could be better. There is a nice restaurant, Nonos, next door.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kurt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear Wedding Guest,
We are very pleased to hear that we were you hotel choice for your son’s wedding! Thank you for trusting us to be such a big part of your special day! The restaurant next door is a very popular choice for a lot of travelers and we have heard a lot of feedback! Thank you for sharing your experience with the travel community. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Happy Travels,

~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

514 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    348
    116
    28
    12
    10
See reviews for
199
94
17
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Economical, great service desk, excellent spacious room with proper amenities. Decent free buffet breakfast. Highly recommended for its key location, quality and service but at a very reasonable price

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Dear LA traveler,
Thanks! We think you are a big winner too! We appreciate you taking a quick minute to write feedback about the property and appreciate your 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed June 4, 2013

No complaints here..I just left the hotel after staying and coordinating a block of rooms for my daughters wedding. From the first call to checkout I was very impressed. The hotel offered free shuttle service for my group and had a free breakfast. I could not be more satisfied with the professionalism from the sales department and the front desk staff. Kellie, the night manager was professional yet personable. What a delight! I would highly reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrsmith049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, June 13, 2013
Dear Father of the Bride,
Thank you very much for taking a moment to post a comment about your perfect experience. We are very pleased that you had such a pleasant experience! We take great pride in providing the best possible guest service for all of our guests. We really do appreciate you allowing us to be a part of your daughters big day and are ecstatic that you would highly recommend us!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director OF Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Louis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 24, 2013

My wife and I enjoyed a weekend in Denver and the Hampton Inn was a very nice place to stay. There is a great restaurant right next door and they are located on the loop around the city. It was easy to get into Denver and if you were going out to other areas on day trips it was located in a good location.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Guyet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Dear weekend vacationer,
We enjoyed hearing about your positive experience while visiting the hotel recently. We are thrilled that you and your wife found the hotel to be such a convenient choice for your needs! The restaurant next door does get great reviews! Thank you for taking the time to submit your experience for future travelers as we really appreciate it.
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This is the best hotel my family and I have ever stayed at. The staff was very professional and helpful. The hotel was very clean and a fairly new hotel. The breakfast was okay also. We would stay at this hotel again or any Hampton Inn & Suites Hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Darryl J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Dear Satisfied Traveler,
Wow! The best hotel that you have ever stayed at! We are so happy to be a part of such a memorable visit to Littleton. Thank you for the feedback which we will certainly celebrate with the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you again next time!
Happy Travels,
~Chris Bailey, Director OF Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I've stayed at a ton of Hampton Inns when I travel for work. This is by far the best one. Really impressed! It's super clean, the staff are great, and the views from outside are awesome. I'm staying here again next time I have to work here. Also, they have DirecTV!

Room Tip: My room on the first floor was great! Full sized desk, large room, big TV. I'm not sure if all...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teamwaffle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Dear Best Guest,

Thank you for the incredible feedback. We are very grateful that you took a few moments to write a review about the property. We are so happy that you enjoyed the views and the DirecTV service! We will see you again soon!
Happy Travels,

~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#3 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 38 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Expedia, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing