We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wow, what a great hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Denver
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow, what a great hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

We are staying here for thanksgiving and what a wonderful hotel this is. The rooms clean. Staff are very friendly and help us in every way possible. Beautiful hotel, wish we can stay longer. The hotel has easy access to shops and the freeway.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spd_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear Thanksgiving Traveler from Albuquerque,

We are so pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay for your holiday break! We agree that our location is ideal for guests wanting a property that is well maintained and close to several shopping and dining options. Our staff loves hearing feedback and we will be sure to share your comments with everyone. Happy Holidays!
Happy Travels,

~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

509 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    345
    114
    28
    12
    10
See reviews for
198
94
17
146
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is the best hotel my husband and I have stayed at in the south Denver area. Great room, great breakfast, great price, etc.
It is located seconds off of 470, making it easy to jump off and on while going anywhere in the area.
There was a restaurant right next door, but not much else close to the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lportz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear traveler from Casper,

Thank you so much! We like hearing that we are the best hotel in the South Denver Area (Littleton, Highlands Ranch, Englewood and Centennial)! I will certainly share your positive feedback with the team members as they will be glad to hear! Happy Travels!
~ Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

The rooms were very spacey, new, wet bar, refrig, big screen tv that swivels and very quiet in the room, did not hear many if any sounds. Had a guest one night who slept on hide bed couch. It was very comfortable. Great breakfast, different choices each of the 3 days I stayed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good restaurant right next door. Easy to get to and close to many sights/places. Would stay again in a minute!

Room Tip: I had a king suite on 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funseekerWisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, November 7, 2012
Dear Happy Traveler,

We are very excited to hear about your great stay! It sounds like all of the amenities in your suite were used and enjoyed! Every suite does include a pull out sofa and we appreciate you mentioning that it was so comfortable. Thank you for your feedback on the breakfast as well and the restaurant next door – NoNo’s Café. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Denver! Happy Travels!
~Chris Bailey, Director of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
45 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

This is a great business hotel near all Littleton business centers. I was greeted by a friendly desk clerk who offered me my choice of room. The room was immaculate, on par with hotels with much higher rates. The bathroom is clean, and they offer any toiletries you may have forgotten for free. The breakfast includes many healthy options including fresh fruit, yogurt and oatmeal. If you need to travel on business in this area, the Hampton Inn is a great option.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rrichcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 29, 2012
Dear House Guest,

Thank you for such a wonderful review of the hotel. Saying that we are your home away from home is such an incredible honor. We love hearing that type of feedback! We are glad that we mentioned our healthy breakfast selection as well. With over 33 items to choose from you are always certain to find something that suites you. Thank you for taking some time to share your experience with future travelers. Happy Travels.
~ Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
83 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

I've stayed here three times. The place seems relatively new. I've been in small rooms twice and upgraded to a suite once. The rooms are nice with new TV's and a good cable selection. The service is a bit inconsistent, especially in terms of recognizing my Hilton Diamond status. The breakfast is pretty standard for Hampton Inns.

There is an OK cajun restaurant next door that closes by 10:00 Otherwise you have drive to anything else.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LosAngelesDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Dear Diamond Member,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your loyalty. Because you travel so often and are so loyal to the Hilton Family of hotels you have been awarded the highest status “Diamond”. I agree that you should be recognized for this at every check-in at every hotel, every time. We have used this feedback as an opportunity to bring this to the attention of all of our team members and will be creating some new and refreshing some old ideas to make sure that we don’t miss out on these opportunities. We truly take all feedback seriously and strive to be the best which is why we are amongst the top 10 % of all Hampton Inn and Suites in the worlds for service. This above average ranking is something that we take great pride in and strive to become even better. Once again, we truly appreciate you taking a moment to write a review and thank you for your loyalty! Happy Travels!
~ Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, New Hampshire
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

My family and I recently stayed at the this hotel for 3 days while exploring the beautiful Rockies. Our flight arrived at 11am, so we went to the hotel expecting to only drop off our luggage only to find that we were able to check in early. Alisha, Sam and Vanessa at the front desk were pleasant and very helpful with recommendation’s and directions. The rooms and bedding were very nice, clean, and comfortable and we had the most remarkable view of the Rockies from our Balcony. Breakfast was phenomenal, very fresh and the hot selections changed daily, most hotels give you the same options daily! Ana in the breakfast area was great and carried my elderly grandmother’s coffee over to our table, and the manager Danielle came over to ask how our stay was, while mingling with the other guests in the breakfast area. The personal touches by the staff and managers keep this hotel a step above the rest! If you are in the Highlands Ranch area this is your hotel to stay at, you will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Colleen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 25, 2012
Dear Amazed Traveler,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We will certainly share your feedback with the team members mentioned. We are so excited to hear how enjoyable your stay was. Danielle, our General Manager really tries to make sure that every guest leaves satisfied every time. The breakfast attendant will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed all 33 of the daily selections and that she recognized that your grandmother needed assistance and did not hesitate to help her with her hot beverage. Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to review your stay! Happy Travels.

~ Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Vermont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for a few nights while visiting friends. The beds were amazingly comfortable and the rooms were, attractive, and well appointed and had access to wireless internet. We found the staff to be friendly and helpful during our time there. The pool and hot tub were a lovely treat, and the breakfast held a variety of fresh offerings. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area. Absolutely amazing experience!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptonchris, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Dear Happy Traveler,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post feedback about our hotel! We are so excited that you had such an enjoyable stay! We hope to see you again in the future and wish you happy travels!
~Chris Bailey, Director Of Sales~
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#3 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
6.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Road, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing