We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Hampton with great service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very Good Hampton with great service.”
Reviewed January 11, 2012

We were happy with the hotel complex. Nice hot breakfast. Pool and hot tub are great indoor facilities. The service was always friendly, helpful, and professional. The rooms were clean but the commons areas could have used some attention and waste bins near elevator weren't emtied for a few days and had a funky smell. The hotel location was also a bit remote for my liking, but we would certainly stay again and suggest it to others.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 4CornersScott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 12, 2012
We are delighted that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet, indoor saline pool and hot tub and the services available at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch. The location of our hotel was selected to take advantage of the spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains from every room while still having close proximity to restaurants, shopping and Light Rail to downtown Denver. Although we do have one restaurant in our parking lot, we also provide complimentary area transportation to shops and restaurants in our local area. Please be assured that we will share your comments with our management to ensure that any areas of concern are addressed. The hotel has received an "exceptional" rating from Hilton on its most recent inspection and we are constantly striving to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to see you again upon your return to the Denver area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    365
    122
    35
    15
    10
See reviews for
219
99
18
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2012

This was an average room, somewhat small but clean, and I didn't need much room for just myself, so that wasn't much of a big deal. The hotel in general was clean as well, and the breakfast is a great value with a different variety each day of hot and cold items. The front desk staff was very friendly. My only complaint is that the hotel is not near any restaurants and stores. There is a restaurant next door but I would not recommend it, as it looks old and my friend said the food was weird. For this reason I would probably not stay at this hotel again, as my friend and I would have liked to enjoy dinner and drinks in walking distance of the hotel, but nothing was even close.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesley41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 12, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay. I am glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet that is served daily and the services that were provided to you during your stay. Our location at C470 and County Line allows for a quiet stay with views of the Rocky Mountains from every room. NoNo's is a 3 year old restaurant that serves both Cajun and American dishes for breakfast, lunch and dinner. It is located in our parking lot and within walking distance of the hotel. However, if you are looking for more of a variety of restaurants, our hotel does provide complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius to Aspen Grove restaurants and shops. In addition, our free transporation is available to take you to Light Rail and all of the amenities of the city. We enjoyed having you as a guest of the hotel and appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2012

This is the most beautiful Hampton Inn that I have ever stayed in. The staff was exceptional. The breakfast was great and loved the spacious breakfast sitting area. Loved the room and the decor. It was well maintained and kept very clean as well. Will definitley stay here again! This hotel should be rated #1!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sundari P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 9, 2012
At the new Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch, we are committed to providing superior services and accommodations to each of our guests. We are delighted that you had such a tremendous experience at our hotel during your recent stay. Our two-story atrium lobby is a relaxing and inviting place to gather and enjoy the hot breakfast buffet that we serve daily. Many of our guests like to take advantage of the free WiFi throughout the hotel and will work in our lobby area at one of the semi-private seating areas. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to see you again upon your return to the Denver / Littleton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 5, 2012

This hotel is exceptional from the staff to the rooms. Everyone was very welcoming as soon as we arrived. The rooms are very well kept and up to date. The pool is very nice indoors with a hot tub. The breakfast is delicious everyday a new item. Will defiantly stay again

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aprilannwelch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 6, 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch. As the newest hotel in the area, we are very lucky to have a beautiful property with an ideal location off of C470 and Santa Fe. The oversized rooms, views of the Rocky Mountains and hot breakfast buffet are designed to ensure your comfort and we are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are delighted that we had your as our guests and hope to see you again upon your return to the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2012

My family stayed here during the holiday weekend and the following week. The service was exceptional. The staff, breakfast, and room cleanliness was beyond my expectation. This hotel should be in ranking of the five star hotels. I was satisfied with every detail the hotel offered. This is the place to stay if your are in the Denver area. The staff was always helpful. There was always coffee, tea and hot water available all the time, cookies during the holidays. With all the snow melt being tracked in the hotel the staff was always cleaning the area. Thanks to the hotel and staff making our holiday wonderful.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michaelestes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 3, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch. We are delighted that you had such an incredible experience and that our staff and accommodations exceeded your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity to see you again upon your return to the Denver / Littleton / Highlands Ranch area. Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2011

During August we stayed at two hotels in the Littleton/Highlands Ranch area. The Hampton Inn was one of the hotels. The room was nice and cozy. The location was right off the freeway so it was easy to get to anywhere. We stayed on the north side of the hotel and didn't get any freeway noise. The rooms were nice and clean and staff was very nice. Also, the food was good too!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suz519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, January 6, 2012
Thank you for selecting the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch during your recent stay in the Littleton, Colorado area. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we are delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel, dedicated staff and high levels of service. Our convenient location at C470 and Santa Fe is ideal for guests who are wishing to enjoy both the mountains and the downtown Denver area. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2011

I had just a short time at this hotel. Less than 8hours. Because of having to return to work and not wanting to drive home. I have stayed here several times and like the service and food. I will be back. The NoNo cajin restraunt next door is an excelent place to eat.

Room Tip: Whatever you get, is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ralph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwallin, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch, responded to this review, December 20, 2011
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your great comments regarding your recent stay as a guest of the Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / Highlands Ranch. Our location near Highlands Ranch, Littleton and the Denver Tech Center off of C470 is convenient for business travelers who are looking for a great night's sleep and rooms that are designed to make working easier. The oversized work areas and free WiFi are particularly valuable to our corporate guests. NoNo's is a Cajun restaurant that is located in our parking lot, giving us the luxury of having full-service capabilities for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Although they specialize in dishes from Louisiana, they also have a number of American meals available for a variety of tastes. It is very rewarding to see that we have earned your loyalty and repeat business through clean, affordable accommodations and superior services. We look forward to your return and wish you only the best for the new year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
1.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Highlands Ranch
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver Hi...
#2 of 6 in Highlands Ranch
49 reviews
4.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Address: 3095 W County Line Rd, (His Denver Highland Ranch), Littleton, CO 80129-1908
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Littleton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#4 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally located minutes from Lockheed Martin, Avaya, Highlands Ranch, Denver Tech Center, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Bandimere Speedway, Colorado Convention Center & Downtown Denver, this Littleton CO hotel is located off of C470 near I70 and I25. We offer a hot breakfast buffet daily, free WiFi, spacious rooms with views of the Rocky Mountains, indoor saline pool and hot tub, large fitness room, business center, gift shop and free area shuttle in a Cadillac Escalade. This hotel is the perfect place to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch Hotel Littleton
Hampton Inn And Suites Denver Highlands Ranch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing