We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ken Caryl Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We stay here every time we visit Denver. It's close to our previous home. It's a great place, with nice suites and the complimentary breakfasts and dinners are very good. It's our favorite motel in the Denver area.

Room Tip: The larger suites are great for extended stay with a full kitchen area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenrubicon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for selecting us as your favorite hotel in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. The Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton is the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. All guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, gift shop, business center, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to both Denver and the mountains. There is a Light Rail station only 10 minutes from the hotel that will take you to the city and drop you off right outside of the Colorado Convention Center. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Thank you for lettting us know that we have exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (668)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

395 - 401 of 668 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2014

We stayed here while visiting Denver and Rocky Mountain national park. We are Hilton Diamond members and really know and appreciate an outstanding property. Professionals at the desk make you smile. Our lovely one bedroom king suite was spotless and the hot, delicious breakfast topped off a perfect 48th anniversary stay. Thank you for having this wonderful homewood in such a great part of Denver-close to so many areas-convenient to highways and even hiking trails. We loved our stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crestedbutte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

As a Hilton Diamond member, we know that you have experience a variety of different hotels and we are delighted that we earned a "5 STAR" rating from you regarding your recent stay. Our staff and management team are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. The property is in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We exceed all brand standards for cleanliness, service and accommodations. We are so thankful that you have taken the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Denver area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Homewood Suites is a great hotel to stay, whether it is a short or long stay, especially with children. The suites provide a spacious environment, giving kids some room to play. They even provide a yummy dinner every night, which was a really pleasant surprise. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridget W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you for rating the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" hotel for both short and long-term stays. Our hotel has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying a day or a month. Spacious suites, full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffets daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) and plenty of recreational opportunities are available to guests of our hotel. Ideally located at Ken Caryl & C470, our hotel has easy highway access to the adventure of the Rocky Mountains and the excitement of Downtown Denver. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This is a very nice property with spacious rooms, very friendly staff, and a very nice happy hour and breakfast. The beds are comfortable and this property provides a nice value. Try to request a room facing the foothills though. It is a better view.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bagator1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share the wonderful experience you had as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. The property is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. All guests enjoy a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub and more. Our value-added amenities make it convenient and affordable to enjoy a stay at our all-suites hotel. We are delighted that you had a great experience and sincerely appreciate your kind words. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2014

If you've never stayed at a Hilton hotel, you should try it. We took the kids on spring break and found this hotel to be great! They swam while we worked out. The complimentary dinner and breakfast help justify the cost. My son, a breakfast lover, had a waffle, omelet, pastry, and potatoes. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank T B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, FREE WiFi, business center, gift shop and more. We are ideally located at C470 and Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Thank you for selecting our hotel as your lodging choice in the SW Denver area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

The staff and facilities at Homewood Suites created a top notch environment for my entire family to enjoy an affordable and fun weekend. Working with Laurie Wallin to plan a block of rooms and shuttle transportation was seamless. I highly recommend this location for family events.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank aprochnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Your family and friends were an absolute delight and we thoroughly enjoyed having them as our guests. Our all-suite hotel is ideally located at Ken Caryl & C470, within minutes of several wedding / event venues. Arrowhead Golf Course, Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Solterra, Willowridge, Red Rocks Country Club and others are within minutes of our property. Groups enjoy complimentary transportation to / from their event in our brand new 14-passenger Sprinter bus. I am delighted that your group was able to take advantage of our location and visit Red Rocks Amphitheatre as well as other attractions. In addition, your gatherings each night in The Lodge area provided a relaxing atmosphere for your friends / family to get together and enjoy each other's company. We work hard to ensure the comfort of all of our guests and we are pleased that your stay was an enjoyable one. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

My daughter, her classmate and myself chose one of your suites for our 4-day stay and we were thoroughly satisfied. The suite was beautiful, nicely furnished, comfortable, and very convenient for the wedding of their classmate. We utilized your breakfasts and dinners, as well as your common lounge. Everyone was friendly and your employees went out of their way for the bride and her family. We felt safe, and cleanliness was exemplary!! Our rental car was conveniently parked in your very adequate parking lot. The housekeeping service was outstanding. Our entire experience would be rated an A+. Thank you very much.

Room Tip: Room 203, a two-bedroom, two bathroom suite was very comfortable!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Thank you for rating your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton as a "5 STAR" experience. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Your comments are sincerely appreciated and will be shared with our employees. Safe travels!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $113 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing