We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied business traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very satisfied business traveler”
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel twice now and have been very satisfied both times. The rooms are spacious, quiet, and clean. Since I travel around the Denver metro area in addition to driving west to the resort areas, the location of the hotel is ideal with easy access to I-70 and Route 285. The atmosphere of the hotel lobby is warm and welcoming. Plus, there are some great restaurants located nearby including Rox just down the street. I will definitely return to this hotel again on future travels to Denver.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, all guests enjoy a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, FREE WiFi, gift shop, business center and more. We are ideally located with easy highway access to Denver and the mountains. The property is only 10 minutes from a Light Rail station that will drop you off directly outside of the Colorado Convention Center. Thank you for taking the time to share you wonderful comments regarding your stay. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    101
    29
    14
    13
See reviews for
277
110
31
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, WA, United States
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I've stayed at this hotel before and it consistently provides good service. The breakfast is about as fresh and varied as you would expect and the rooms and staff work hard to make sure you're taken care of.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we enjoy easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our guests enjoy spacious suites, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) and plenty of recreational opportunities. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay and look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Homewood Littleton Co. The staff were friendly and helpful in every way and the Facility itself was very comfortable. I was in the Denver area during the months on Jan and Feb 2014 helping with the FEMA project after the flooding in that area and my wife was pretty confined the the hotel. Kathi was glad to be returning to our home in Tennessee but almost cried having to say goodbye to the friends she had made at Homewood Suites Littleton!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dwights167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Thank you for rating the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" hotel for the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. It was an absolute getting to know you and your wife during your extended stay at our all-suite hotel. Our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. All guests enjoy the spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. Our staff and management is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We sincerely hope that you will come back to visit us next time you are in the Denver / Littleton area. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests and get to know you as our friends. Safe travels!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Argyle, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Homewood suites. I was able to extend my stay with ease and I got to enjoy the complimentary breakfasts, happy hour and dinner. I was impressed with the friendly staff, who provided service and suggestions with a smile. The pool, workout facility, grill area and kitchenettes were great. Many guests were there long term for a variety of reasons and they only had great things to say about the staff & facilities. I didn't want to leave I had so much fun! I definitely recommend the Homewood Suites in Litttleton, CO & will definitely book there again in the future. It was close to shops & restaurants and right down the road from a grocery store, which was handy considering that I wanted to stock my kitchenette with goodies. A fantastic experience!

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper, request a room away from highly traveled hallways.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 13, 2014
We are delighted that you had "...an excellent stay" at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management team are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have earned the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. We are ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. It is a privilege to get to know our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Excellent stay at Homewood Suites in Littleton, I especially liked the Fitness Room and Pool as well as the kitchnette. They offer a great Breakfast and Coffee/Tea 24/7. They do a great job of accomodating you and helping you during your stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Nickie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Thank you for rating the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton a "5 STAR" hotel. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations to all of our guests. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. Our smallest suite is twice the size of a standard hotel room providing plenty of room to work and relax in your own space. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Your comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 7, 2014 via mobile

I travel a lot for work and spend too much time in hotels for weeks at a time. I must say this hotel is my favorite. It's super clean, the staff are incredibly friendly and always remember me which makes me feel more at home. The rooms are large and comfortable. The local is very convenient, right off the freeway with tons of decent restaurants to eat at. They serve breakfast and and dinner which make it convenient especially in the morning when I am rushing off to work. I would never stay at another hotel.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
It is always so nice to have you as our guest and we appreciate you sharing your wonderful experiences at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. We have many value-added amenities that reduce expenses and provide conveniences: FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, FREE WiFi, business center, gift shop and more. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Our staff and management is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. It is a pleasure to get to know our guests and we are delighted that we continue to earn your business when you come to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enid, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2014

We stayed one night at the Littleton Homewood Suites, in a one-bedroom suite. The room was very clean and comfortable. Not as large as some we've stayed at, but plenty big enough for two. The staff was excellent, the breakfast acceptable, and the location to the foothills Denver was great for sightseeing. Wonderful place to stay!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Calliopetrue23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management works hard to ensure that each guests enjoys the comforts of home and only the highest service levels. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Our ideal location at C470 & Ken Caryl provides easy highway access to I-70 and I-25. These highways take you directly to Downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountains. We are grateful for wonderful guests like yourself and sincerely appreciate your feedback. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
5.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing