We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites Littleton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Homewood Suites Littleton”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

The room was wonderful! It was nice to have a kitchen and laundry amenities! The breakfast was also very well kept and made you feel like you were at home. We went to a wedding up the street and stayed only for a night- but knowing what we know now we would consider longer stays. Great value for the price.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisafevans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. Our beautiful location at the foothills of the Rocky Mountains makes us a perfect fit for wedding parties. We are minutes from Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Arrowhead Golf Course, Deer Creek Valley Ranch and Solterra. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub and more. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to our hotel when you are in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    485
    100
    29
    13
    13
See reviews for
275
109
30
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stuttgart, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2014

We love Hilton because of the discounts but when we find one in a great location then it is even better. Standard Homewood Suites hotel: good pool, breakfast, clean rooms. this property is just on the edge of Denver so you can drive downtown for breweries and great restaurants, REI etc. or go across the highway for awesome hiking and scenery.

Room Tip: Get a room on the west side for a view of the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for selecting the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton for your recent stay in the Denver area. Our all-suite hotel is ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We are minutes from Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Chatfield Reservoir & Botanic Gardens and Light Rail that will drop you off directly outside the Colorado Convention Center. Our guests enjoy spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains and a true Colorado experience at our lodge-style hotel. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor. Our staff and management team is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 25, 2014

One of the best hotel experiences, ever! Room was immaculate, roomy and pleasantly decorated. View of the mountains was breathtaking! Staff very friendly and accommodating. First time staying at a Homewood Suites, but it will not be the last! Would recommend this hotel enthusiastically!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Your identifying the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton as "... one of the best hotel experiences ever" is very gratifying to a staff and management team that is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay at the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. Each of our guests enjoy a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, FREE WiFi and more. Our property is conveniently located at C470 & Ken Caryl with easy highway access to Denver and the Rocky Mountains. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We look forward to your return to the Littleton / SW Denver area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We needed somewhere to stay while we waited to be able to move into a new house. We needed to be able to take some of our pets, and also needed some kitchen and laundry amenities. We were able to stay here, and the stay was like a vacation! The staff were always helpful, welcomed our pets (2 big dogs and 1 cat), the room very comfortable, and the food delicious. The availability of both breakfast and a light dinner during the week, and breakfast on the weekend was a real bonus! And wine or beer at dinner too! And the most delicious fresh baked warm cookies after dinner too! The pool and hot tub were especially nice to relax in, and the weather was nice enough to be able to sit outside on the patio by the pool too (and since no one else was there, I was even able to bring my dogs with me). There are excellent trails nearby to walk dogs too, and the location is close to restaurants, grocery stores, other stores, and the highway. Being right up against the "hogback" foothills was a plus too! We had a gorgeous view! We almost hated to leave. It provided us a nice respite between moving out of one house and into the other (a huge task, needless to say). I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: If you have pets traveling with you, ask for a room closer to the exit doors. They had some excelle...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JulieandBillandpets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for sharing your "wonderful stay" at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel int he area, our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Like yourself, we have a lot of guests who stay with us for extended periods and require all of the amenities of home. Our on-site laundry facilities, pet-friendly policy, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and spacious suites with kitchens ensure that your stay is an enjoyable one. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Our ideal location at C470 & Ken Caryl provides easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again upon your return to the Littleton / SW Denver area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2014

We stayed here to attend a family event. The hotel was well-lighted, very clean and pleasant for people to meet and sit and chat. Rooms were scrupulously clean, everything was in top shape. Gym was tiny, with 3 machines and some weights. Not well ventilated. There was a pool and hot tub. Complimentary breakfast was good, with hot and cold items.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for your "5 STAR" rating regarding your recent stay as guests of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room with Precor equipment and FREE WiFi. We are rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites in the nation and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Our staff and management are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peabody, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 21, 2014

you won't go wrong staying at this hotel. The staff makes you feel like family, very friendly and cheerful. Food is wonderful and you even get an evening meal, which was a great plus for us. There was not a single problem that we encountered and we had family in six rooms. Everyone had a blast.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank boat2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations to all of our guests. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, our property provides easy highway access to Downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountains. Our inclusion of high-value items such as the FREE hot breakfast buffet daily and FREE dinner with wine & Beer (M - TH), ensures that our guests minimize expenses during their stay. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Thank you for your kind comments! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mesa, az, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Front desk was helpful with obtaining directions. Hotel close to 470 and mall. Needed to purchase breakfast elsewhere because hotel unable to accommodate needs and didn't call back. Beds very comfortable with nice amenities. Staff didn't follow through with return phone call regarding shuttle service.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Marcia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, January 28, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - Th), indoor pool, hot tub and fitness facility. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing