We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything I could have needed!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2013

This property had everything I could have needed while away from home! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and really seemed to care. Property was clean, rooms were nice and quiet, and the breakfast was awesome!

There's a grocer close by and easy access to the highway. I'll definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Traveled to the Denver area for hockey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sniperwolfsguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management team are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations to our guests. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness room and more. We are ideally located at Ken Caryl & C470 with easy highway access to Downtown Denver and the Rocky Mountains. Our hotel is in the "Top 10%" of all Homewoods nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We are delighted that you were made to feel comfortable and appreciated during your stay. We hope to see you again upon your return to the SW Denver area. Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (685)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

462 - 468 of 685 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

The staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean and the price is reasonable. Breakfast and Evening food are hot and plentiful. The hotel also provides accommodations for long term stay with pets and families

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff3599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our all-suite hotel has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, sitting room area with plasma tv / DVD player, sofa sleeper, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) and more. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Many of our suites boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains and Front Range. Enjoy all that Colorado has to offer at the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

The rooms were large and comfortable, the breakfast was pretty good (hot), having the dinner option every night was great, the staff was great. I would stay here over again and I highly recommend them.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. All of our guests enjoy spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, FREE WiFi and more. We are ideally located at Ken Caryl & C470 with easy highway access to Denver and the mountains. Light Rail is only 10 minutes from the hotel and will take you directly to the Colorado Convention Center and Denver. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewoods nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I don't choose to write a review. Be thankful I took the time to complete the rest of the survey. I don't choose to write a review. Be thankful I took the time to complete the rest of the survey. I don't choose to write a review. Be thankful I took the time to complete the rest of the survey. I don't choose to write a review. Be thankful I took the time to complete the rest of the survey.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Max W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Thank you for giving us a "5 Star" rating for your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area, we work hard to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Our hotel is rated in the "Top 10%" of all Homewoods nationwide and we have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. Safe travels and happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Super friendly and very helpful staff, clean, great amenities, pet friendly! We have stayed for 37 nights in the past two years and it keeps getting better. We highly recommend this hotel as a home away from home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Louis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2013

Louis - We are delighted that we continue to exceed your expectations during your visits to the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with a full kitchen. We offer king studio suites, one-bedroom suites and two-bedroom suites (sleep up to 8 people). Each of the suites offers sitting rooms with plasma tv's, DVD players, iPod docking stations, well-equipped kitchens and more. We are ideally located at Ken Caryl & C470 with easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our staff is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. It is always a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to your return. Happy holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I stayed here on business during a cold and snowy week in November. Dinner was truly a godsend--I was either tired or the weather was discouraging for going out. I so appreciated a hot dinner. The apple cider and cookies were welcoming as well. The junior suite was nice and the little kitchenette useful w/its microwave and toaster. Cleaning was very good throughout my stay. The heating system was a little difficult to regulate, but that's the only negative.

Room Tip: Try to avoid the back--a parking lot view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juno8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

The best compliment we can get is when we are told that a stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton was "... truly a home away from home". Our staff and management team are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are focused on every aspect of your stay to include board games in the lobby, welcoming hot apple cider as you enter the lobby and a warm dinner with wine & beer (M - Th). Each stay inclues a spacious suite with full kitchen (full-size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove & dishwasher), sitting room area with plasma television / DVD player, indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and more. Our ideal location at C470 and Ken Caryl provides easy highway access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We hope to see you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

Every aspect of the hotel facility and our stay was outstanding. We were especially impressed with the reception staff concerning their graciousness, service and abilities. The purpose of our trip was a health appointment and we had to extend an extra day due to weather.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 10, 2013

Jane - We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suites hotel in the area, our hotel has been designed to ensure the comfort of our guests, whether they are staying one day or one month. Spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), FREE WiFi, plasma televisions with DVD players, iPod docking stations, well-designed work spaces and more are available to all guests of our hotel. We are rated as the "Top 10%" of all Homewood Suites nationwide and have been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" from Tripadvisor. We hope that you enjoy the upcoming holidays with your friends and family! Safe travels and we will see you upon your return to the Denver / Littleton area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $121 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing