We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly, Clean, Nice Atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Friendly, Clean, Nice Atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

I stay here for business. The hotel rooms are large with ample space. The staff is friendly and relaxed and thier is a family atmosphere at the hotel. If one is on a tight budget one can get by with the food served at breakfast and the managers evening reception quite nicely. The fitness room is nice and not crowded.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff3599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed a "friendly, clean, nice atmosphere" during your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations and we are pleased that we exceeded your expectations. Not only does each guest enjoy a spacious suite with a full kitchen but there are several value-added amenities that provide additional conveniences and cost savings while traveling. Our FREE hot breakfast buffet is available each morning and includes different hot items, cereals, fresh muffins, danish, yogurts with toppings, waffles, fruit, fresh juices and more. Our FREE dinner with wine & beer is substantial with a rotating menu that is posted for your convenience in your guest room. We hope that you were also able to take advantage of our large indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

605 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    463
    91
    27
    11
    13
See reviews for
260
99
29
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

My husband and I spent two nights at the Homewood Suites, Littelton, CO. Check-in couldn't have been smoother. The front desk agent was awesome, welcoming and very knowledgeable about the area. The breakfast was the usual Homewood Suites breakfast, and we both enjoyed. The elevators were super fast, no waiting, even when one of them was out of order. The area is very nice. Mountain views. There is a Plaza next to the hotel. Has a nice Safeway grocery store and a few other stores. No noise could be heard from the plaza to the hotel. There is an IHOP, gas station and a few restaurants very close by. A few blocks away there is a Walgreens and more stores.
The hotel has a nice indoor pool and workout area as well. I am looking forward to my next stay, I will bring my workout clothes and swimsuit

Room Tip: When booking on Hilton.com it does allow you to choose your room and check-in. If possible, try to g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luv-2-fly-ATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
We are so pleased that the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton is "your hotel of choice" when visiting the Denver / Ken Caryl area. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we provide spacious suites with full kitchens, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and sports court. Our ideal location is withing walking distance to Starbucks, restaurants and a grocery store. In addition, the excitement of Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains are only minutes away with easy highway access from C470. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations and we are delighted that we exceeded your expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arvada, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Though we stayed only one night, the experience was very good. The lobby personnel were very friendly, breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean, lots of towels and the bed was VERY comfortable. The location is very close to a variety of stores, restaurants. I would recommend Homewood for sure.

Room Tip: The king size bed was very comfortable as well as the pillows. No complaints!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We are pleased that you found our accommodations, location and service levels to be outstanding. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. Our hotel is ideally located at C470 & Kipling, right along the Front Range with spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Our hotel has been awarded the Tripadvisor "Certificate of Excellence for 2013" and we are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites in the country. We hope to see you upon your return to the LIttleton / Ken Caryl area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

We stayed at the Homewood Suites with our two adult sons for a wedding reception. The 2-bedroom suite we stayed in was fantastic for the situation as it actually was two bedrooms, a living room, and kitchen and was about 20% less than renting two single rooms. Highly recommend the hotel and the accommodations of a 2-bdrm suite if appropriate.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank DWellser W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we have spacious suites that can comfortably accommodate 1 - 8 people. Our guests can choose from studio, 1 and 2 bedroom suites that all have the convenience of full kitchens. Enjoy high-end beds, spacious sitting rooms with plasma TV's, iPod docking stations, DVD players and more. Ideally located at C470 and Ken Caryl, many of our suites boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains. We have easy highway access to both Downtown Denver, Light Rail and the mountains. We host many wedding groups at our hotel due to our convenient location to area wedding venues. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013

The most outstanding place to stay at! They are the definition of customer service. Everyone was so nice and willing to help you and service you in any way. They made me and my family feel so welcome and was so gracious to have us as customers. This is what I call a business. Very highly recommended :)

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management team works hard to exceed our guest's expectations and we appreciate your sharing your wonderful experience with us. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area, each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen. We offer studio, 1 and 2-bedroom suites that can sleep 1-8 people comfortably. Your stay includes a FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court, BBQ area and more. We are surrounded by the foothills of the Rocky Mountains and have miles of hiking / biking trails right outside our front door. Enjoy all that Colorado has to offer with our ideal location at C470 and Ken Caryl. We are minutes from the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with our entire staff who work hard to create a "home away from home" atmosphere. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lille, France
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2013

This hotel was a great place for us to stay during our trip to Denver. The complimentary breakfast and evening meal (menu in the bedroom) had a lot of variety. As we are European, i need to say that the food a bit unusual for us, but it is a part of new experiences. Easy access to highway and anything to be honest. People at the reception are great and friendly and try hard to help you and find solutions.Thank you for taking care of us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SkippyB59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
"Not far from perfection" is a wonderful commentary on your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We so enjoyed having you as our guest and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel with us. Our property has been designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Each stay includes a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub and more. Many of our suites boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains which are located right outside of our front door. Our ideal location provides easy highway access to both Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Our hotel has been awarded the "Certificate of Excellence" by TripAdvisor and is in the "Top 25" of all Homewood Suites nationwide. As a Hilton hotel, all of our guests are eligible to earn points towards hotel rooms, air and more. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your wonderful experience. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 23, 2013

I don't have any complaints other than slow internet service- got kicked off a few times, but was using for pleasure not business, so no big deal. The bed was super comfortable and I was so pleased with the convenient location. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
3 Thank Kimberley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Kimberley - We are delighted that you were "Pleasantly surprised" with your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As one of the "Top 25" Homewood Suites in the country, we strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we want to be your "home away from home" and provide all of the accommodations and amenities to make your stay a comfortable one. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. We are conveniently located near a Light Rail Station that will take you to Downtown Denver. In addition, we have easy highway access to all of the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Our staff and management prides itself on exceeding our guest's expectations. Thank you for staying with us and we sincerely appreciate your kind comments. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Parkway, Littleton, CO 80127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing