We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Modesto, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family stay”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Close to freeway, rooms for great for family of 3-4, parents with own room, staff is great, close to restaurants/grocery. Breakfast and pool are so-so. A bit of a drive from airport but location was perfect for our needs

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a "great family stay" at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our all-suite hotel is designed to ensure the comfort of all of our guests, whether they are traveling for business or pleasure. We offer king studio, 1 and 2-bedroom suites that will comfortably accommodate 1 - 8 people. There are lots of value-added amenities to provide convenience and savings to our guests. Each suite comes with a fully-equipped kitchen so that you can prepare your own meals during your travels. We also include a FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) and guests enjoy the indoor heated pool, hot tub and fitness facility. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. This is reflected in our 2013 Certificate of Excellence from Tripadvisor and our ongoing "Outstanding" rating by Hilton for exceeding brand standards. Your comments are appreciated. We hope to see you upon your return to the Littleton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

624 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    476
    95
    28
    12
    13
See reviews for
267
104
29
155
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Exceptional service, great suites with all of the amenities, and a great value. Complimentary breakfasts are very good and there are different choices each day. Has an indoor pool and fitness center also.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Kenneth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We strive to exceed your expectations and are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each stay includes a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness facility, sports court and more. Our ideal location at C470 & Ken Caryl provides easy access to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orinda,CA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We've been privileged to stay at this hotel several times over the last year. The staff is wonderful, showing kindness and helpfulness to us in all circumstances. They react quickly when things are not perfect and provide a very pleasant stay. Breakfast and dinner are served every weekday on real plates. My family loved the pool and workout facilities while I was moving quickly to and from work.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeremy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We are delighted that we continue to exceed your expectations when you are visiting the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. Our all-suite hotel has been designed to ensure the comfort of our guests, whether they are staying one week or one month. Each stay includes a FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and sports court. Business travelers enjoy the FREE WiFi, dedicated land lines, business center and spacious suites with work areas. Our staff is committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We are thrilled that we continue to earn your business and look forward to your return to our property.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

This was a good arrangements for my adult sons and myself. There were two bedrooms, so we all had our privacy. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offered a lot of variety. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our property is designed to comfortably accommodate families of every size, with suites that sleep 1 - 8 people. Guests can select from the king studio suite, 1-bedroom suites (king or QQ) and our two-bedroom suites, depending on their needs. Each suite has a fully equipped kitchen with full-size refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove and dishwasher. Our staff members provide a hot breakfast buffet daily as well as dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) which creates substantial savings to every travel budget. We continue to exceed the Hilton brand standards, receiving a score of "Outstanding" for our property. We appreciate your kind words and are delighted that your family enjoyed their recent stay at our property. Safe travels!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We stayed in a suite, the room was beautiful and clean one of the nicest rooms we have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast they couldn't believe that the muffins and danish were warm from the oven. I appreciated how easy it was to access the wireless internet. We loved it!! I would definately reccommend this Hotel to friends looking for a nice place to stay in the Denver area.

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Carronin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, we are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, sports court and more. We work hard to provide our guests with all of the comforts of home, whether they are staying 1 day or 1 month. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with the staff and management. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Hotel is clean and newer but very pricey. Our group was three adults and 2 children so the 2 room suite was nice. We thought the complimentary breakfast would help offset the price but it was very poor quality, below cheap cafeteria standards. The pool was clean and the rooms were comfortable but it would be hard for me to justify the price again in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your recent stay. Our property is the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area and has been designed to ensure that our guests experience comfort and high value for their stay. I am sorry that the hot breakfast buffet did not meet your needs. We provide fresh-baked muffins, danish, bagels, fruits, yogurts, cereals, granola, cottage cheese and several hot items daily. Although we can not meet everyone's specific dietary needs, we work hard on providing a variety of cold, hot and healthy choices each morning. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with the staff and management team. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Your feedback is important for us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful staff, always friendly and helpful. Free breakfast and a lovely view of the mountains from ou room. The hotel is close to shopping centers and convenience stores. The furnishings in the room are handy, for preparing food and there is a large refrigerator.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Randall1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
We are delighted that we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. Our staff and management are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. Each stay includes a spacious suite with a full kitchen (refrigerator, microwave, 2-burner stove & dishwasher), FREE hot breakfast buffet daily and FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH). Ideally located at C470 & Littleton along the foothills of the mountains, we are minutes from the excitement of Downtown Denver & the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. We hope you were able to enjoy our large indoor pool, hot tub, fitness facility and sports court during your stay. Thank you for rating us a 5-star hotel. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with all of our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing