We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We came to Littleton for a wedding but wanted to ski a couple of days with 6 adults. This was a great choice. With the full breakfast AND dinner buffet (not appetizers but a themed dinner Monday through Thursday), and a kitchen - we were able to fuel up before and after and take sandwiches, snacks and drinks to the mountains from the conveniently located Safeway around the corner. The rest of the family showed up and we had a big spaghetti dinner in our room - 11 people! The rooms are comfortable, clean, roomy and the staff is accommodating. The kitchen could be bigger but when is a kitchen ever big enough? Great stay - highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pbh4935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

The Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton is ideally located to enjoy the adventure of the Rocky Mountains and the excitement of Downtown Denver. We are delighted that our spacious suites proved to be an ideal location for you to base your Colorado trip out of. The full kitchens make it affordable and convenient for larger groups to stay and entertain while in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area. As you indicated, we are less than one hour from world-class ski area that include Loveland Ski Resort, Breckenridge Ski Area and Keystone Ski Resort. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations and your feedback is very rewarding to our staff and management. We hope to see you upon your next trip to Colorado!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

587 - 593 of 684 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2013

Every time we stay at this property the experience is amazing. The rooms are so comfortable and clean and the staff is great. We can always count on a great breakfast and week nights they even offer a dinner and reception. It's by far my first choice property when in the area. It's also worth mentioning that the workout room and pool are top notch as well. They have a nice selection of machines that are well kept. This hotel comes with my highest recommendations.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

Tina - It was so nice to see you again and have you as a returning guest at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations at our hotel and we are happy that your experiences at our hotel have been so positive. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, each stay includes a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet, FREE dinner with wine& beer (M - TH) and a number of recreational opportunities. Our hotel boasts one of the largest indoor pools in the area and our fitness room has all state-of-the-art Precor equipment with individual televisions. Please note that I will share your kind comments with our staff and management who are committed to the comfort and satisfaction of each of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Recently attended a class for Tour Directors at this hotel. The staff was SO GREAT! The rooms were clean and attractive and very comfortable. Stayed several nights and loved the accomodations of the breakfast crew so we could eat and get on with day even opening at 6:30am one morning to let us eat before a tour that started at 7:00am ON A SUNDAY!
You will love this property and all it has to offer.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dee Dee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2013

It was such a pleasure having the group of Tour Directors at our all-suite hotel and we are delighted that your experience was so positive. The Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton provides spacious suites with full kitchens to all of its guests. Value-added amenities include the FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), meeting rooms, indoor pool, hot tub and on-site fitness facility. The property has been designed to ensure your comfort whether you're staying a day, week or month. Since your group also held meetings at the property, the meals that were included in your stay allowed you and your associates to maximize your time while at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and we look forward to your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

I recently held a class over 9 days/8 nights at this location and will continue to do so as long as I can. The rooms were superb, but the real stars of the show were the staff. Simply amazing. Outstanding in all areas! Location is wonderful, view is fantastic, simply awesome.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

It was an absolute pleasure to host your group at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your successful experience. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton offers each guest a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, sports court and fitness facility. I was delighted to hear from your students how much they enjoyed the on-site meetings which allowed them to maximize their time while they were in the Denver area. I will share your comments with our management and staff who are committed to providing only the highest levels of services. We have worked hard to create a culture that makes our guests comfortable and provides a "home away from home" and your comments reinforce that this is felt by our customers. We look forward to your return to the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

The facility was very clean, the staff was excellent and our stay was amazing. The food was so good that we ate breakfast and dinner there as a family. We enjoyed our stay very much. If we needed something all we need do was ask and it was provided. Every part of our stay was amazing. I have stayed in other hotels around the country and Homewood Suites offers the most for the money. We will stay at Homewood Suites whenever our travels allow.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marchelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

We are delighted that you found the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton an "excellent place to stay" during your recent visit. As the NEWEST all-suites brand, this hotel has been designed to ensure that our guests have all of the comforts of home, whether they are staying one day or one month. Each guest enjoys a spacious suite with full kitchen, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub and fitness facility. The meals are a great value-added amenity, allowing you to reduce your travel expenses and enjoy the convenience of staying at the hotel. The staff and management work hard to ensure that every stay exceeds the expectations of our guests and we are currently rated in the top 10% of all Homewood Suites nationwide. Thank you for being our guest and taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel 5+ times. Great staff, good food, super clean, well run. All around really good property. Nice running in areas around the hotel, close to everything you'd need and right at base of foothills. Can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nunuthedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we have exceeded your expectations when you are our guest at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. The best compliment that we can get is your repeat business and we are delighted that we have earned it. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Ken Caryl area, our location is ideal for guests visiting Highlands Ranch, the Denver Tech Center and the other neighboring communities off of C470, I70 and I25. Only 10 minutes from Light Rail, our hotel is a relaxing alternative to downtown lodging. As you indicated, we are at the base of the foothills with spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains. The spacious suites include a full kitchen, plasma televisions, sleeper sofas, FREE WiFi, FREE hot breakfast buffet daily, FREE dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. We are committed to providing only the highest levels of services and accommodations. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the Littleton / Ken Caryl area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Upon check-in I was upgraded. Very nice surprise. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Only negative experience was that there was not a copy machine or Fax in the business center, but the front desk helped with all my needs. Overall a very clean hotel. Nice experience for my first stay. Will be back

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TJCC38969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your first stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton and sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Our location and easy access from C470 makes us a central spot for guests who are wanting to enjoy the adventure of the mountains or the excitement of Denver. We are only 10 minutes from Light Rail and close to the Denver Tech Center, Highlands Ranch and Lockheed Martin business facilities. As the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area, there is alot of value built into the guest experience. The free hot breakfast buffet daily, free dinner with wine & beer (M - TH), indoor pool, hot tub, business center, sports court, free WiFi and more are provided to ensure that we exceed your expectations. We look forward to your return and are thrilled that we have earned your repeat business. Travel safely!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $120 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing