We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Exceptional place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

I'd love to come here again. What a room! The complimentary breakfast and dinner were excellent. The bed was so comfortable, and the staff are just the best. Can't wait for the next opportunity to travel to Denver!

Room Tip: Rooms opposite the freeway are more peaceful with the window open.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Eric1119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 10, 2012
We are so appreciative of our guests who take the time to share their wonderful experiences at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the newest all-suite hotel in the area, we provide a hot breakfast buffet daily and dinner with wine and beer (M - TH). These meals are included in the rate and provide convenience and cost savings to our guests. The pillowtop beds and spacious suites with full kitchens ensure that our guests enjoy a good night's sleep and have room to work and play. We are delighted that you enjoyed the superior services and accommodations provided at our hotel. It will be our pleasure to host you and your family upon your return to the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    91
    27
    11
    13
See reviews for
260
98
29
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arvada, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

We'll be back! Our suite was spacious and comfortable for our family of 5. The kids loved the pool and sports area and my husband and I appreciated being able to relax with a glass of wine and a beer. The breakfast buffet was a perfect way to fuel up before heading out for a day in the mountains with friends.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Marsha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 6, 2012
Ideally located off of C-470 and only minutes to I-70, the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton is a perfect base to enjoy all that Denver and the mountains has to offer. Thank you for taking the time to share with us how much you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. As the newest all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area, our full kitchens, sitting areas with plasma tv's, large indoor pool, hot tub, sports court and well-equipped fitness room ensure that all of our guests have plenty of recreational opportunities to enjoy during their stay. It's wonderful to see that not only did you find plenty to do but that you found plenty of value in your stay with us. We provide a hot breakfast buffet daily and dinner with wine & beer (M - TH). These included meals save you money and are a great way to start or end your day after experiencing all that Colorado has to offer. We look forward to hosting your family again upon your return to the Littleton area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trenton, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2012

Last fall my husband and I stayed at the Homewood Suites in Littleton and we felt it was a perfect hotel...immaculately clean, quietly helpful when you wanted help, great room/suite design, VERY comfortable bed/bedding. The complimentary breakfast and manager's reception were a superb amenity. So, when we decided to visit the Littleton area again, this time in the summer it was an easy decision about where to stay. Yet again the Homewood Suites exceeded expectations. They are, as an entity perfect.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
We are delighted that you returned to the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton on your return trip to the Denver area and that we once again exceeded your expectations. For leisure or business travelers, our all-suite hotel is designed to ensure your comfort. The oversized spacious suites with full kitchens provide ample room for couples or families. The value-added amenities such as our hot breakfast buffet and dinner with wine & beer (M - TH) provide a tremendous cost savings and convenience to all of our guests. We strive to provide only the highest levels of services and accommodations and this type of affirmation from our guests is very rewarding. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to your return visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

My husband and I ended our roadtrip to Colorado with a 2-night stay at Homewood Suites in Littleton. It is a lovely hotel! Our room was immaculate and it had a kitchen, so we could prepare our food to keep costs low - but they also serve complimentary breakfast, lunch and dinner. Our bed was very comfortable. We also took advantage of the coin laundry machines - it helped us to not have to do a lot of laundry when we returned home (and it allowed us to pack fewer clothes). The pool is nice as well! Friendly staff. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 21, 2012
We are honored that you wrapped up your Colorado road trip with a two night stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton! Our ideal location with easy highway access to C-470, I-25 and I-70 makes us the perfect base to enjoy all that our state has to offer. As the newest all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area, we include alot of value-added amenities that reduce your overall travel costs and allow you to spend your money on other things. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoyed our daily hot breakfast buffet and complimentary dinner with wine and beer (M - TH). You were able to reduce your costs even further by taking advantage of the full kitchen that is available in each beautifully equipped suite. We pride ourselves on our superior services and accommodations and we are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. Travel safely and we hope to see you again upon your return to Colorado!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lupton, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2012 via mobile

Starting at check in everything was wonderful. Large suite, full kitchen, large sitting area, separate bedroom, and large bath. Light dinner reception (including beer and wine) on both nights we stayed, as well as breakfast. Close to light shopping and dinning. We were able to walk to get a massage as well as my mani-pedi! Hospitality was wonderful!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Truckerhottie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 16, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton! As the newest all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area, our property has been designed to ensure that our guests have every comfort and convenience of home. The suites feature full kitchens, separate sitting areas, work areas, plasma televisions, pillowtop beds and more. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet served daily as well as the dinner with wine & beer (M - TH). We know that those types of value-added amenities allow our guests to maximize their travel budgets. Please be assured that your comments will be shared with the staff and management who are constantly striving to exceed our guest's expectations. We look forward to seeing you again upon your return to the Denver area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2012

I blocked out rooms for my wedding guests from out of town. They absolutely loved the hotel and had nothing but great things to say about their experience! I also rented a room to be used by a babysitter during our reception. They had it all set up before hand and made sure everything was taken care of.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Brookew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, August 13, 2012
We are thrilled that your friends and family enjoyed their recent stay as guests of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. We work very hard with our wedding groups to ensure that all of the little details are taken care of prior to arrival so you can focus on your big day. Since we are only minutes from many of the areas most popular wedding venues (Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Arrowhead Golf Course, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Solterra, Hudson Gardens and more) our hotel is often selected as the headquarters for guests attending these special events. Our hotel is ideal for groups as we provide all-suites, views of the Rocky Mountains, hot breakfast buffet daily, dinner with wine and beer (M - TH), beautifully appointed public spaces for everyone to gather, free parking and easy highway access. The babysitting room that you rented was such a thoughtful touch for your guests and we were happy to assist you in coordinating that space. Congratulations on your wedding and thank you for allowing us to be a small part of such a big day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New London CT
Level Contributor
142 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2012

Lovely clean room, nice dinner and breakfast assortment. Staff was very friendly. Located
close to 470. Pool and basketball court to wear out your kids, nearby shopping. Only issue was satelite TV went out during a nearby thunderstorm but they do have easy to use DVD players. We will be back.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NewLondonCTAdrift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Thank you for rating us a "5 Star" hotel during your recent stay as a guest of the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton. As the newest all-suite hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area, our convenient location on C470 makes trips to Denver or the mountains very easy. In addition to having a full kitchen in each suite, we also provide the hot breakfast buffet daily and dinner with wine & beer Monday - Thursday. We are delighted that you enjoyed these meals which significantly reduce travel expenses, particularly for families. It's nice to see that your children were able to enjoy our large indoor heated pool, hot tub and sports court. It sounds like the DVD players in your room came in handy during the storm and we do keep a selection of movies / new releases available at the front desk for rental. Our staff and management sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience at our hotel and we are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to once again having the opportunity to provide you with the superior services and accommodations that we are constantly striving to achieve upon your return to the Denver area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Parkway, Littleton, CO 80127
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing