We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel for the holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 11, 2011

This Homewood Suites was fantastic. The rooms and facilities were in great shape. The daily breakfast menu always changed and had yummy items. The waffle maker was in high demand, and they had a variety of waffle batter flavors to choose from. My niece loved the strawberry. We didn't have a chance to take advantage of the dinners, but we plan to stay here again and use them then. We had a two-bedroom suite, and one of the hairdryers died. They had it replaced in minutes, and cleared a clog in the sink immediately. The service was friendly, professional, and made us all feel welcome. They even had cookies at the front desk one evening for everyone. Loved it! Will most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank love2visit_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2011

Thank you so much for your recent response about the Homewood Suites. We are extremely pleased that your stay was a great one! We do strive to make all of our guests "feel at home" as well as being comfortable in their surroundings. Again, the entire team would like to thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (684)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

641 - 647 of 684 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2011

The staff was very friendly and helpful. By the second night they were welcoming me by name. My room was clean and like new condition. The breakfast and dinner both exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edward M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2011

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay at the Homewood Suites. All team members make it their priority to make every guest feel comfortable and at home and we are extremely happy we succeeded in this case. Hope all your travels are safe ones and we look forward to you coming and spending more time with us - remember we will make you feel "at home"!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2011

We stayed here for 4 nights and were really impressed with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The cooked to order breakfast was really good as well as the Manager's reception.

A few suggestions would be to add Managers Reception every night and to have a paper available every day for guests.

I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leighannf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Oustanding experiance. Rooms, food people all were outstanding.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

Had a great stay at this hotel. Wonderful service and rooms. Shannon Ennenga was very friendly and we loved the continental breakfasts. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rlm7189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

I was in town visiting family and me and my dog stayed at the Homewood. From the moment we arrived, they made me and my dog feel welcome. They gave Buddy a gift bag of treats. They told me about the free dinner and it was very good. They had an Italian dinner buffet and warm bread sticks. the next morning we had a nice breakfast buffet. I couldn't get over all the free stuff. I will definitely stay there again when I come back to town.

Room Tip: I had a mountain view and it was very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papa_Bear1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

We are truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We love having our "four legged" friends as well and glad he liked his goodie bag! Hope to see you on your next visit to the area - come on in and feel at "home" here at the Homewood!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011

My room and the hotel in general was very clean, great bed, and nice furniture. Staff was wonderful and had all the answers to any and all questions. They are willing to go the extra mile to satisfy your needs, infact we are going to stay there again next week and for a longer period..

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trenton1581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

So glad your stay was great - we look forward to your return visits! As always, the team does all they can to accommodate all of our guests to feel at home! See you on the return trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Littleton hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Denver South-Park Meadows
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range: $120 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing