We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Whittier, California
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 25, 2011

Perfect "suite" hotel for our visit to the Denver area for a wedding. We had a one room suite with two queen beds and a sofa bed in the living room. This was ideal for our family of four adults. Breakfast was great at the hotel which saved time and money. We would stay again.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BusyFamily_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jridl10, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, July 7, 2011
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us! We are extremely happy that your stay was a pleasant one and hope to see you again for future stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

640 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    485
    100
    29
    13
    13
See reviews for
275
109
30
157
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2011

It is rare these days to find a hotel who gets it right...from the first greeting at check-in to the stylish, spacious and clean guest rooms and did I mention the hot breakfast and dinners included in the rate??!! The hotel's amentiies (pool, exercise room, business center) are clean, birght and always well appointed. Each staff member I came in contact with from the maids and facilities team, front desk and kitchen workers to the VERY visible hotel manager Jeanette Ridle and Sales Manager Louis Riley...were all friendly, helpful and professional. I felt right at home!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheStagingTrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2011

Quite frankly I was amazed at how much luxury you can have for the price. The place was easy to find and the rooms are huge, well appointed, quiet and comfortable. I would certainly stay here again and would heartily recommend it to anyone.

The only slight drawback is that it's a 30-45 minute drive to the centre of Denver but the payoff is a view of the front range.

Try the Coal Raod Chinese restaurant (Closed Sundays) around the corner

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Don_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Hiawatha, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2011

The rooms has all kinds of amenities, the breakfast is fabulous, as is the pool, the basketball court, and the computer room. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helful. I didn't want to leave.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
235 reviews
136 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 347 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2011

I stayed at this hotel because of the great reviews it receives. Unfortunately, I didn't have that same success. I had reserved a room and asked to be on the top floor in a quiet area. Instead, I was placed on a lower floor right next to the stairs. Between the person jumping around on the floor above me and the traffic on the stairs, it was not a quiet room at all. I was never recognized or thanked for being a Hilton Diamond member. The room was clean, though their was a big wad of chewed gum on the desk next to the TV when I arrived. Nice, new hotel in a great location. I just wish I had been treated with better service.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MItravelerforbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, September 22, 2014
Your feedback is important to us and allows us to focus on issues of importance to our guests. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2011

Stayed with a few friends, we took out two, two bedroom suites. It feels like you have your own large and spacious apartment. Each bedroom was huge and had its own bathroom and shower and flat screen TV. The kitchen area was a little small but definitely served its purpose as did the living area where we watched a couple of movies on the DVD player. One of the best parts of this hotel is the Breakfast and dinner area. Large selection at breakfast and all was free. Very comfortable and homey feel to the area. And late at night we brought our own dinner down to the area and hung out for hours. It was really a very nice place. Pool was nice and heated. Didn't get to use the basketball court due to a couple of feet of snow but it really was a great experience for all of us. And there was a very nice bar within a mile of the place as well, which was great at night.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Schinlist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2011

My mom and I stayed here during our last trip to Denver to visit family. We both slept like babies and actually checked to see what kind of mattresess they were. The suite was spotless, very comfortable, and quiet. Everything was perfect and breakfast was fabulous. We highly recommend Homewood Suites! It's a home away from home, maybe better!

  • Stayed February 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sdadisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauri W, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how you much you enjoyed your recent stay at the Homewood Suites SW Denver / Littleton, the NEWEST all-suite hotel in the area. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area. Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Littleton
5.8 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Denver Southwest / Littleton
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Denver Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Southwest/Littleton
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver Highlands Ranch
7.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denver / Highlands Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton
Address: 7630 Shaffer Pkwy, Littleton, CO 80127-3004
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Littleton
#1 Business Hotel in Littleton
#2 Family Hotel in Littleton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently situated in the foothills of the Rockies between the adventure of the mountains and the excitement of downtown Denver, the newest all-suites hotel in the Littleton / Highlands Ranch area features full kitchens and many other high-value amenities at affordable prices. As our guest, you will enjoy a complimentary Suite Start™ hot breakfast buffet every morning as well as a dinner reception with wine and beer (M-Th). Our fitness center includes state of the art Precor(R) Fitness Equipment and is accessible to our guests 24 hours a day. A large indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor basketball court are part of our amenities included to make you feel at home. Additional amenities include DVD players, plasma televisions, iPod docking stations, roll-away beds for rental, coffeemakers, hairdryers, irons / ironing boards, WiFi, dedicated land lines for secure internet browsing, business center, meeting space, snack / gift shop and on-site laundry facilities. Many of the rooms boast spectacular views of the Rocky Mountains, located right outside of our door. We are in the "Top 25" Homewood Suites nationwide, placing us in the top 8% in the country. The hotel has recently purchased a 14-passenger Sprinter van for groups to use to area wedding venues. We are close to Light Rail to Downtown Denver, Lockheed Martin, Johns Manville, Bandimere Speedway, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Colorado Center for Reproductive Medicine, Kiewit, Breckenridge Brewery, Pepsi Center, Coors Field, Sports Authority Stadium, US Mint, Six Flags Amusement Park, Denver Zoo, Colorado Convention Center & more. Area event venues include Terrace Gardens, Manor House, Deer Creek Valley Ranch, Arrowhead Golf Course & Solterra. Ideally located at C470 & Ken Caryl, we are minutes to the excitement of Downtown Denver and the adventure of the Rocky Mountains. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Denver Littleton Hotel Littleton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing