We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Bright Side”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Lakewood
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rosalyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (576)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 576 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights with our dog. We all enjoyed the comfy bed, good sized room, pleasant staff. Small fenced courtyard with gazebo was really nice, even in the winter. Good food within walking distance and great area for long walks with the dog.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScubaLadyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Gilbert, Arizona
1
Reviewed February 3, 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is newly renovated and it shows. great rooms everything in the hotel was spotless especially the room. Coffee 24/7 in the lobby unlike some other La Quinta's, ever had a scraper to get the snow off the car.

We stay in La Quintas when we travel and this is one of the nicest we found.

We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank crazyaboutsun
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
1
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Everything about it was great. Breakfast and services. Room was quite and beds restful.
I would have liked to have had the gym open at 5 am to work out. Its not the end of the world.
My mother in law was very satisfied with the room.
She normally is unable to sleep well, here she did.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank dancermomx2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Houston, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lakewood hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver - Southwest/Lakewood
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Lakewood Denver
0.3 mi away
Best Western Denver Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood
5.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Denver West-Federal Center, Co
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood

Address: 7190 W Hampden Ave, Lakewood, CO 80227-5326
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Lakewood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Lakewood
#2 Family Hotel in Lakewood
#4 Business Hotel in Lakewood
Price Range: $89 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Southwest Lakewood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Lakewood Hotel Lakewood
La Quinta Lakewood
Lakewood La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing