We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$151
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Lakewood(Lakewood)(Great Value!)
$147
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (550)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveler rating
314
121
53
41
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
314
121
53
41
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnerfull kitchensocial hourwonderful hotellarge bathroomkitchen areaone bedroom suitea wonderful stayfederal centerbusiness triphousekeeping staffwaffleslakewood arealight railwould definitely stay here againfree breakfastking bed
Filter
Updating list...
520 - 525 of 550 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2012

Everything in the room was great. It was clean. The only issues we had was when I grabbed a towel on a shelf over the toilet, the shampoo and conditioner sitting on it fell in the toilet! I didn't see them sitting on the towels and don't feel this is the best placement for those items. Also we asked for a ground floor room and received 2nd floor instead and the elevator wasn't working well.
BTW, the maid staff was very friendly in the morning when we checked out.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greenhorn33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2012

After a long week on the road it felt great to arrive at this comfy, very clean, and wonderfully quiet hotel. The staff is friendly and professional. There are nearby walking trails, and the complimentary breakfast has something for everyone, from egg sandwiches and waffles to yogurt, granola, and fresh blueberries. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CasualCamperT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pete H, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Denver West - Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2012

Thank you so much for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

I stayed here for work for almost 6 months!
Even though it was such a long time, it felt like home - having a bedroom separate from the living room, breakfast and dinner included, and always being greeted by the front desk, kitchen and everyone else by name really helped. Vincent is the manager and is a great guy - no complaints even when i was traveling for work for a couple of weeks and left my car in the parking lot right in front of the entrance!

I would highly recommend this homewood suites, and will definitely return should work bring me back to this area!

Room Tip: over the 6 months, i stayed in 2 different rooms, both were very quiet and never heard any noise from upstairs, downstairs or adjacent neighbours.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank k w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 29, 2012

From the time we checked in until the time we left, we were treated so well by the friendly and caring staff. The rooms were clean and smelled wonderful. Everything was perfect with our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2012

I had to travel to this hotel recently, and the service was superb! Great hot breakfast, delicious dinners during the week and a great workout facility. I will be recomending this hotel to my colleagues that travel to this area often.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ks316gal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews