We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hit the spot”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #30 of 389 Restaurants in Lakewood
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
152 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“hit the spot”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Excellent salad bar - would go again when in the area.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank fried003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    23
    9
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“In My Top 5 Places I've Eaten Anywhere”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

I have been to Jason's Deli for as long as I can remember really. This place is fantastic. Food is always fresh. Sandwiches are packed full of ingredients. They do not skimp on their servings either. I absolutely LOVE this place. If I had money to invest in a restaurant for myself this is the one I'd invest in. If you're in the area at all, this is a MUST stop!!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marquette, Michigan
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great service, great food”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

Menu has a lot of options like wild salmon burgers, good homemade soups, a salad bar, and Free ice cream!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Phainopepla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yum yum”
Reviewed May 23, 2012

I had a delicious veggie sandwich and salad, really enjoyed it!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Linz149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakewood, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

I love the new design of the interior. The food is always fresh and tastes great at this location. The employees are OVERLY nice and make you feel at home.Very clean. It is a nice place to eat if you have finicky eaters as there are a lot of different choices.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank pukefrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 
Lakewood, CO
Lakewood, CO
 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing