We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local pub”
Review of Teller's Taproom

Teller's Taproom
Ranked #3 of 394 Restaurants in Lakewood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
North Vancouver, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great local pub”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Loved it! My only complaint is that their large menu made it difficult to choose what to have for dinner!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    66
    12
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Glad we stopped in”
Reviewed January 11, 2014

Good service. Fun atmosphere. Food was good and presented well.We will return and tell our friends about this new gem.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ron815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palisade, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

I have now visited Tellers Taproom 3 times and each visit has been met with excellent service and delicious food. I was just there Friday 12/20 and had the French dip, which was amazing. I ate the whole thing my friend had the ribs and she said they were some of the best she had ever had. I highly recommend Tellers.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KPike608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A Proven Haunt”
Reviewed November 14, 2013 via mobile

When Teller's first opened it had a a few kinks to work out. Fast forward to present day, the kinks are ironed out and it's a proven consistent haunt of the neighborhood. Good food, good service and an enjoyable atmosphere make this restaurant a welcome addition to the west side of the Denver metro area.

Helpful?
Thank Doris_MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Golden, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Cheers in Lakewood”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Good variety of menu. More than just pub food. Service smooth and efficient. Reasonable pricing. Convivial. Spend a little time.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank coholmesth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teller's Taproom also viewed

 

Been to Teller's Taproom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing