We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Variety”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Colorado Mills

Colorado Mills
Ranked #2 of 23 things to do in Lakewood
Attraction details
Elwood, Nebraska
Level Contributor
387 reviews
80 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Variety”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2014

There is variety in both the shopping and the food choices. There are quite a few restaurants both on the property and nearby. The shopping is a notch down from what it used to be but changes happen. I do like another outlet mall better near Denver but it depends on what you're looking for.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Letsroadtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    55
    18
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
51 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Just say no!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2014

We had a gift certificate for Olive Garden and went to the one at CO Mills. I think the hostess sat us at the wrong table because it took a looong time to get waited on. Our waiter was very apologetic and comped us an appetizer, which was pretty much devoid of flavor. The unlimited salad and breadsticks were ok, not enough dressing on the salad to cover all the lettuce though. My husbands meal was pretty nasty, mine was just ok. The staff was so disorganized, they were wandering about with trays of food not sure where they were supposed to go. I honesty think we could have gotten about the same quality of dinner at a Denny's. We won't be back.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank bmrchk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
68 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great Bargins”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

The outlet stores have great bargins.We spent a few hours going through all of the stores and came back with great stuff. It's worth a trip.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank edoobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cancun
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“GREAT SHOPPING!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

I loved this place, the prices are very good and you are able to get nice staff and famous brands of sports good, sports clothes and even elegant cloths for a good price.
There is a big sport shop to buy any kind of sports articles.
The food court doesn't have any special but outside the mall there are some good restaurants to choose from.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Raul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorba Linda, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Nice to visit with a little downtime in the evening! I loved the Neiman Marcus last call, Coach outlet and the Saks off Fifth. Wish I had more time, but I was working in the day! Food court is not very desireable - but the shopping was great!

Helpful?
Thank MDKlein43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colorado Mills also viewed

 

Been to Colorado Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing