We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place for shopping! give it a try!”
Review of Colorado Mills

Colorado Mills
Ranked #2 of 23 things to do in Lakewood
Attraction details
Ensenada, Mexico
Level Contributor
270 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Great Place for shopping! give it a try!”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Lots of shopping options and a bunch of outlet/factory stores. Neiman Last Call and Off 5th are some of them.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank anlof9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    56
    18
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Just a mall. I usually only visit for the Target which is a typical Target, but clean and the employees are gracious.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank TravelWrite13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Great Shopping”
Reviewed December 31, 2012

We loved this outdoor shopping area. Easy parking and lots of shopping. Outdoor iceskating. We went to Lucky Strikes bowling. The owner is awesome and very helpful. We could not get a full two hours and so he didn't charge us for the shoe rental. Thank you so much. We had a lot of fun.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank gulfbreeze2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, IL
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice BIG Mall”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

With a daughter planning to attend Colorado School of Mines next year, we made a visit from Chicago to view the campus and nearby Golden area. Availability of shopping was a concern until we found Colorado Mills. While it could benefit from an additional anchor store, the Super Target and numerous shoe and clothing retailers will give my daughter plenty of shopping choices when she is living in Golden. The food court is nicely arranged, and the No. 16L bus to and from Washington Street will make it easy for her to get there.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
123 reviews
82 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Our favorite mall”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

This mall has a massive selection of stores. Our kids love the Lego store and the Halloween store. Saks off 5th and the Puma outlet are usual visits of ours, and usually turn up some clothing gems. The FANZZ store suprisingly had the Broncos gear that we needed a day before the game, and the Target makes for some cheap pickups to avoid some higher mall prices.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colorado Mills also viewed

 

Been to Colorado Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing