We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Kremmling
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Eastin(Kremmling)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Canyon Motel(Hot Sulphur Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ute Trail Motel(Hot Sulphur Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drowsy Water Ranch(Granby)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
29
30
42
23
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
30
42
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannext morningbudget hotelcinnamon rollsnight staygood sizeplace to staystaff was very friendly and helpfulenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here againfriendly hotelquiet locationgreat pricesmall townterrihuntingcleanliness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 138 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Our stay at the Cliffside Inn- September 2012 was very comfortable. The room was very clean, quiet, mattresses apparently new, even furnished with a recliner for restful enjoyment of the cable TV. Personnel were especially helpful, recommending restaurants, etc. & obviously took great pride in their motel & the positive experience of guests a priority. We felt that the price was a remarkable value & that we couldn't have have had a better stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I had made a reservation for a room a couple months in advance for a planned vacation trip through Colorado, upon arrival the room had been upgraded at no aditional fee. Room was very clean, comfortable and modern. Everyone was friendly and pleasant, like visiting with old friends. I will go out of my way to stay here again. The continetal breakfast talked of in earlier reviews is no longer available but the local small town cafes more than make up for it.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

My friend and I stayed at the Cliffside Inn last week. We were traveling to the area to do some fishing and hunting. After many hours on the road, we called the hotel to reserve a room for two nights. Even though it was very late, Chris, the manager of the hotel, helped us out and was there to greet us when we arrived. The next morning Chris provided us with information about Kremmling in general and told us how and where to obtain our fishing licenses. We really appreciated his help.

We were very surprised that we were able to get a nice, comfortable room at such a great price! We will definitely return.

Room Tip: Have breakfast at the Moose...Chris will give you directions!
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I stayed overnight at the Cliffside Inn while enroute to a job assignment. Room was clean and quiet, personnel are very congenial and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room was a good size. I never stay at any other motel when traveling in this area.

Room Tip: Just ask for what you want and they will do all they can to accomodate.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wes S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012 via mobile

Traveling with grandparents again (they tend to prefer Hamptons or Fairfield Inns) but all were very pleasantly surprised by the great night's stay at the Cliffside! With only one other review we really had no idea what to expect but we are so thankful we did. Room was about $50, a good rate for the room. Comfy bed, super clean rooms. No breakfast but not a problem as we stopped on the road to eat. Rooms have A/C which I believe another hotel in town lacks. We lacked for nothing. Just a quiet, comfortable affordable room!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DellaDidDisney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews