We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place in a Beautiful Setting”
other travelers have booked this property
Large Windows Overlooking Slopes From This Spacious Condo Professionally Managed By iTrip Vacations
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large Windows Overlooking Slopes From This Spacious Condo Professionally Managed By iTrip Vacations
Fully Appointed Remodeled Kitchen With All New Appliances! It May Be Chilly Outside But It Is Nice And Warm In The Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Large Windows Overlooking Slopes From This Spacious Condo Professionally Managed By iTrip Vacations
Fully Appointed Remodeled Kitchen With All New Appliances!
It May Be Chilly Outside But It Is Nice And Warm In The Hot Tub
Roomy Living Area With Gas Fireplace
Roomy To Relax And Enjoy A Meal
After Having Fun In The Fresh Mountain Air, Cuddle Up On The Over Stuffed Couches
Remodeled Kitchen Fully Stocked to Make Holiday Meals
Remodeled Kitchen Fully Stocked to Make Holiday Meals
Cozy Up On The King Size Bed,  View The Fire And The Outside View
Roomy Master Bedroom
Beautiful King Bed Master Suite With Views, Fireplace And Door To Deck
Remodeled Bath In Master Suite
2nd Bedroom Features King Sized Bed  (Bunks Beds Are No Longer Available)
Plenty Of Room For Family And Guest
Spacious 3rd bedroom with twin beds.
Newly remodeled 2nd bath
Spacious 3rd Bedroom With Twin Beds
Are Your Ready For A Good Nights Sleep?
Washer And Dryer In Your Condo
How About This View While Soaking In The Hot Tub And Watching Fireworks Over The Slopes!
Hot Tub Steps Away From Your Condo
Relax and enjoy the views from the back deck.
A lovely summer view on your deck.
Relax While Enjoying Spectacular Views On Your Deck
Your Back Yard View
View The Slopes From Your Backyard
This Beaver Pond Is Your Back Yard!!
This Is You Swooshing Down The Slopes
Bet You Can't Wait To Get On Those Slopes!
Have Fun Ice Skating In Keystone!
Take The Gondola Up The Mountain To Hike Or Bike
The Mountains Are Bursting With Color In The Fall
You Could Not Pick A More Scenic Spot To Fish
Changing Of The Aspens
Keystone Lake (Largest Zambonied Surface in North America)
Take A Bike Ride Around Lake Dillon And Admire The View
There Are Many Trails To Bike
Take A Stroll Through Keystone Village
All Kinds Of Boating On Lake Dillon
Lake Dillon Marina
Have A Seat And Take In The Majestic Views
Summit County Has Many Festivals To Enjoy
World Famous Shopping
The Mountains Are Full Of Many Surprises
You May Find A Moose In Your Backyard But Admire From A Distance
River Run Village in Keystone
Night Skiing in Keystone
Lake Dillon From Keystone Mountain
Beautiful Lake Dillon And The Gore Range
Memories To Take Home
Beautiful Lake Dillon And The Gore Range
Family Fun
Keystone Village
Mother Nature At It's Best
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa T
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place in a Beautiful Setting”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a wonderful condo for our family to stay during a recent trip. It is spacious and comfortable. It is well-maintained and in a fantastic location - close to everything you need. Beautiful views in a beautiful place.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
We are very grateful for your review, Lisa. We are so thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and were comfortable! Hope you can come back soon when the snowflakes are flying! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dan48s17
Motley, Minnesota
1 review
“Just as Advertised”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Close to all activities, Clean, Spacious and just as advertised. I would come back again with my family. Did not have hair dryer as advertised. Really great place to stay. People easy to work with.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you, Dan! Frostfire has a location that cannot be beat! Thank you for letting us know about the hairdryer! We are "on it!" Appreciate your stay and review! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swimpunk
Broomfield, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean, Spacious, Great location”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was immaculately clean, easy to get to, conveniently located for those without a car. Keystone River Run village is a short walk away; there's a bike / walk path that runs along the Snake River; it's close to Snake River Saloon and Haywood Cafe for dining or Gateway Grocery for supplies. Huge bedrooms, large communal space for gathering / eating, kitchen counters and appliances have been updated since the pictures were taken. Is located on the bottom floor so access is easy if you have large bags or heavy ski equipment. Would stay again.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for this terrific review of Frostfire! We are happy that you liked the location and all the conveniences and comfort! So it sounds like we need to update the pictures right away to reflect the NEW KITCHEN remodel. It is so nice to be on the bottom floor! - iTrip Vacations - Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tourist71...
1 review
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our first experience staying in a condo and also first time in Keystone and both experiences were wonderful. The condo was perfect for us....very spacious and clean. We were in walking distance to the shops and the gondola and we had two moose just out the back door...Bonus!! I would highly recommend this place to anyone wanting to go to that area of Colorado.
P.S. The hot tub was awesome!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you so much for this lovely review! We are so glad that you had such a fun experience discovering all the beauty of Keystone and Frostfire! What a treat to see 2 moose!! -iTrip Vacations Keystone Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwgaddes
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Nice and Convenient location!”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very spacious for 7 with room for more. The views were amazing from the living and 2 of the bedrooms. Nice first floor unit was convenient to get in and out of. Fully equipped kitchen made cooking nice and easy. It would have been nice to know ahead of time that scheduled grocery delivery services were available ahead of time.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
Thank you, Heather for you review of FROSTFIRE! We are happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed the kitchen and views. Great Idea about notifying our guests of available grocery delivery services. Thanks for that idea! Look forward to your return to beautiful Keystone! - iTrip Vacations - Keystone
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrazzy
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Spacious, convenient and comfortable”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

As much as I hate to have competition for this place, in all fairness I have to say it was the best condo rental we ever had. Very spacious and comfortable for us with 3 adult children. we enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen and large dining table, as well as the warm gas fireplace in the living room. No long scolding lists of "do this, don't touch that;" just a friendly, welcoming experience. Adequate convenient parking for 2 cars, and can walk to one of the lifts at Keystone. We would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2016
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2016
Thank you very much for your positive review. We enjoy making our gusts feel comfortable with no real constraints or duties while on their vacation.

We are glad you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marissa D
1 review
“Great location, view of ski runs, walk to lifts, great for families with kids”
Reviewed February 22, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This unit is very well set up to house multiple families with kids since one bedroom (very large) has the king bed for parents and then a twin over full bunkbed with trundle. Unit also has high chair and pack and play. The location is superb. Easy walk to the lifts at Mountain Base. You can also walk to the village and the lifts and gondola at River Run but this does take about 10 minutes.

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location, size
Liked least: dated furniture
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of this condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing