We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy Dinner!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza 101

Pizza 101
Ranked #4 of 38 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Derby, Kansas
Level Contributor
443 reviews
243 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Easy Dinner!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

Just arrived at our vacation house in Keystone with large family. Pizza delivery was the easiest dinner solution. What a great choice having looked up Pizza 101 reviews! Pizza was on time and delicious.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank NancyinDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    94
    32
    7
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hotlanta
Level Contributor
238 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 140 helpful votes
“Great pizza and delivery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

We ordered pizza one night for delivery, and it arrived promptly, steaming hot and delicious. They have many sizes and toppings, including Margarita with fresh Basil. Yum!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank ConchyJoe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atlanta
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Pizza was great after quite a few mediocre food experiences in Keystone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

We found this on trip advisor and than we could not find it!! The desk clerk at our hotel told us it was hidden right across the street. The pizza was great although it is a limited menu. A great way to end an exhausting day skiing ( eating In)

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank tennisgirlatlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
42 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Did not disappoint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

A local told us that Pizza 101 was "the best pizza in Summit County". We were not disappointed. We loaded up on toppings, and ended up with a fairly expensive pizza, but it was worth it. Next time, we will probably stick with one of the menu combinations to save a little cash.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ddexter289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

My hubby and I took Pizza 101 back to our condos after reading reviews. We knew not to wait for delivery and it was close to our condo at River Run. We ordered the 12" Deluxe, it was just a basic pizza to us. It didn't feel like anything special and tasted average. Over all, we decided we would skip it next time. We would have been just as happy with Pizza Hut.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TheNewlyWedFoodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 101 also viewed

 

Been to Pizza 101? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing