We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza in the Rockies”
Review of Pizza 101

Pizza 101
Ranked #3 of 37 Restaurants in Keystone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Wayzata, Minnesota, United States
Level 6 Contributor
187 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Pizza in the Rockies”
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is a carryout only pizza restaurant located near River Run area. They deliver if you are tired after a day of skiining. Really excellent pizza crust, sauce & cheese.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    130
    42
    10
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Genesee, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best Pizza!”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Great pizza and the offer a white sauce. We had it 2x's! We had read that at times it takes too long for delivery sowe picked it up. Next door is a saloon with cheap beer so had a brew while we waited. No worries!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank KerriW1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silverthorne, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
Reviewed June 5, 2013

My office is located directly above Pizza 101 and not only do we order food (calzones, pizza, etc.) from the establishment all the time, we also highly recommend them to our clients! Pizza 101 is a small. local business. They offer delivery and take out. The restaurant is small with only a couple of stools to dine in, but they are always busy and always provide excellent service and food!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patty35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Over an hour for delivery”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

So, called to have delivered, good, overpriced, and took more than an hour for delivery…found out they were directly across the street.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank mchllsur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Delivered!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Very reasonable prices for a resort, and it was great relaxing, watching March Madness & eating yummy pizza!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fireproof1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza 101 also viewed

 

Been to Pizza 101? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing