We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Service!

After seeing everyone biking the kids really wanted to rent bikes. Stopped in knowing very little... read more

Reviewed July 29, 2020
B7611QFsaral
,
Phillipsburg
via mobile
E bikes are awesome! But... One suggestion....

Our family of 6 rented e bikes for an afternoon. Such a blast! The highlight of our trip! Worth... read more

Reviewed July 24, 2020
NickiP902
,
Glenview, Illinois
via mobile
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
24
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
24
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews e bikes quality gear guys working summit county pedal shop river paths riding ride colorado
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 26 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2015 via mobile

Anyone can put up a building and do business, but it´s customer service that wins in today's world.
The staff at Norski Sport Rentals definitely nails this.
And it all starts with management. Nick, the Manager, embraces this,and executes accordingly. His staff definitely follows just the same. But that's not all that separates this rental business from the rest; they also have top notch excellent equipment, and the best rental prices around.What else could you ask for? This is the place to rent your summer and winter fun equipment! BTW, the snowmobiles are brand new 2015 Polaris 800 RMK's. The best mountain sleds money can buy. Sweet! Check this place out; you will be very glad that you did!

Date of experience: January 2015
5  Thank Ron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

They had a digital ticketing system which made checkouts very easy, and their rental system was swift and efficient. Their price options were great too. Would go there again.

Date of experience: December 2013
3  Thank B0eun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We were in Keystone from March 15 - March 18 for a quick ski trip and needed to rent equipment for about 10 people. We Googled ski rental and Norski came up. We used their online reservation form which was convenient.
We got to the store about 4:00 pm on March 15 and were immediately helped with the fitting of boots, poles, skis and helmets. All 10 people had their equipment and we were out the door in less than 30 minutes. The staff was very professional and helpful.
When we returned the equipment on March 18, they got us checked in very quickly because they knew we were driving home and there was a storm coming which might close the Tunnel.
With regards to the equipment...it was very well tuned. All the kids and adults said the boots were the best fitting boots they have ever rented. No one complained of their feet hurting.

Date of experience: March 2014
4  Thank tomsD884BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Norski had fast, excellent service and equipment in river run village. Easiest ski rental pick up and return in keystone.

Date of experience: March 2014
2  Thank 910tedp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We had a group of nine that rented from Norski. The online registration was easy, service at pickup was great. We all agreed it was the best equipment we have rented. Boots were the most comfortable ones I have had in 30 years. I had two kids with ankle/knee issues and the guy helping us at pickup went above and beyond fitting their equipment. Plus it was right across from the condo and close to Gondola so made access really easy

Date of experience: March 2014
3  Thank Ajscanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews