We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plush upscale condo”

Review of 3044 Lone Eagle

SkyRun Property - '3044 Lone Eagle' - Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SkyRun Property - '3044 Lone Eagle' - Living Room
Living Room Living Room and Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
SkyRun Property - '3044 Lone Eagle' - Living Room
Living Room
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area and Living Room
Dining Area and Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Patio
Patio View
Kitchen
Kitchen Breakfast Bar
Breakfast Bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom - King-sized bed.
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Ensuite Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom - Queen-sized bed.
Guest Bedroom - Queen-sized bed.
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
In-Unit Washer/Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Keystone, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann Arbor Michigan
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cadillac MI
Reviewed January 25, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed January 11, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Omaha
Reviewed March 18, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JJPCheers
Florida
Level 6 Contributor
60 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great Location and Ammenities”
Reviewed February 21, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Nicely decorated condo with newer furniture. Partial slope view. Big fluffy towels. You can walk to the village via a brick walkway over the bridge (about 5 mins or less)

Date of stay: February 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Reviewed October 13, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Date of stay: April 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed September 29, 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Date of stay: July 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing